Weather forecast in Vrsar in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+11
+10
28 November, Sun
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg73%
8.8
m/s SE
+14
29
+11
+10
29 November, Mon
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s SE
+14
30
+10
+10
30 November, Tue
+10
+10
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s E
+14
1
+10
+9
1 December, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg74%
8.5
m/s E
+14
2
+9
+9
2 December, Thu
+9
+9
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s NE
+14
3
+8
+8
3 December, Fri
+8
+8
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s NE
+14
4
+9
+8
4 December, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
751 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s N
+14
5
+10
+8
5 December, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s S
+14
6
+10
+9
6 December, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s W
+14
7
+11
+10
7 December, Tue
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s S
+14
8
+9
+9
8 December, Wed
+9
+9
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s NE
+13
9
+9
+8
9 December, Thu
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s N
+13
10
+10
+8
10 December, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s SE
+13
11
+9
+9
11 December, Sat
+9
+9
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg76%
7.8
m/s SE
+13
12
+9
+8
12 December, Sun
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s E
+13
13
+8
+8
13 December, Mon
+8
+8
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s E
+13
14
+9
+9
14 December, Tue
+9
+9
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s E
+13
15
+8
+7
15 December, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg74%
8.5
m/s E
+13
16
+8
+7
16 December, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s NE
+13
17
+7
+7
17 December, Fri
+7
+7
Feels like
+3
751 mmHg69%
5
m/s NE
+12
18
+7
+7
18 December, Sat
+7
+7
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NE
+12
19
+8
+6
19 December, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s NE
+12
20
+9
+7
20 December, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s N
+12
21
+9
+8
21 December, Tue
+9
+8
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
+13
22
+10
+9
22 December, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s SE
+12
23
+10
+9
23 December, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg79%
6.9
m/s S
+12
24
+11
+10
24 December, Fri
+11
+10
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s SE
+12
25
+9
+9
25 December, Sat
+9
+9
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s E
+12
26
+8
+8
26 December, Sun
+8
+8
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg74%
8.8
m/s E
+12
27
+7
+7
27 December, Mon
+7
+7
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s NE
+12
28
+8
+7
28 December, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s NE
+12
29
+6
+6
29 December, Wed
+6
+6
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NE
+12
30
+7
+5
30 December, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s NE
+12
31
+7
+5
31 December, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s NE
+12
1
+7
+6
1 January, Sat
+7
+6
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s N
+11
Average data for 10 years

Vrsar December

10
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindNE
114
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+13
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December