Weather forecast in Votkinsk in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+7
+4
25 April, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
751 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
26
+10
+6
26 April, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
27
+11
+6
27 April, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s W
28
+13
+8
28 April, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
29
+12
+8
29 April, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s NW
30
+11
+7
30 April, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s N
1
+13
+9
1 May, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg70%
5
m/s NW
2
+14
+8
2 May, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NE
3
+11
+8
3 May, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s N
4
+14
+8
4 May, Tue
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
5
+15
+10
5 May, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
6
+13
+9
6 May, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s N
7
+15
+10
7 May, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s N
8
+17
+11
8 May, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg64%
5
m/s N
9
+16
+11
9 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NW
10
+17
+11
10 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+16
+11
11 May, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s W
12
+18
+13
12 May, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+19
+13
13 May, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
14
+16
+11
14 May, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s N
15
+16
+10
15 May, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s E
16
+15
+9
16 May, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s E
17
+16
+11
17 May, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s N
18
+18
+13
18 May, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg51%
5.1
m/s NW
19
+19
+13
19 May, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s NW
20
+19
+13
20 May, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s NW
21
+20
+15
21 May, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s NW
22
+18
+13
22 May, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
23
+18
+12
23 May, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NW
24
+20
+14
24 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s S
25
+21
+15
25 May, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
26
+19
+14
26 May, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
27
+18
+13
27 May, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s N
28
+19
+15
28 May, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s N
29
+19
+14
29 May, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg58%
4
m/s N
30
+19
+14
30 May, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s NW
31
+20
+15
31 May, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s NW
1
+21
+16
1 June, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s N
2
+21
+16
2 June, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s N
3
+21
+16
3 June, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg55%
4.8
m/s W
4
+20
+14
4 June, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s W
5
+18
+12
5 June, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Votkinsk May

9
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNW
43
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May