Weather forecast in Vostretsovo in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−12
−13
27 December, Sun
−12
−13
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg80%
7.9
m/s N
0
28
−12
−13
28 December, Mon
−12
−13
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s N
0
29
−12
−14
29 December, Tue
−12
−14
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s N
0
30
−13
−14
30 December, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s N
0
31
−13
−14
31 December, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s N
0
1
−12
−16
1 January, Fri
−12
−16
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg80%
8
m/s N
0
2
−15
−18
2 January, Sat
−15
−18
Feels like
−23
754 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s NW
0
3
−17
−18
3 January, Sun
−17
−18
Feels like
−26
753 mmHg82%
8.1
m/s NW
0
4
−18
−19
4 January, Mon
−18
−19
Feels like
−26
755 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s NW
0
5
−18
−18
5 January, Tue
−18
−18
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s N
0
6
−18
−18
6 January, Wed
−18
−18
Feels like
−26
756 mmHg86%
7.4
m/s NW
0
7
−16
−17
7 January, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
755 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s N
0
8
−16
−17
8 January, Fri
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
756 mmHg83%
7.8
m/s N
0
9
−17
−18
9 January, Sat
−17
−18
Feels like
−25
755 mmHg82%
8.1
m/s N
0
10
−16
−17
10 January, Sun
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
756 mmHg82%
8.1
m/s N
0
11
−15
−16
11 January, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−24
756 mmHg81%
8
m/s N
0
12
−15
−16
12 January, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
756 mmHg81%
7.6
m/s N
0
13
−16
−15
13 January, Wed
−16
−15
Feels like
−24
758 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s N
0
14
−15
−15
14 January, Thu
−15
−15
Feels like
−23
760 mmHg83%
7.1
m/s N
0
15
−14
−15
15 January, Fri
−14
−15
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s N
0
16
−15
−16
16 January, Sat
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s N
0
17
−15
−16
17 January, Sun
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s N
0
18
−15
−17
18 January, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s N
0
19
−16
−17
19 January, Tue
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
762 mmHg85%
6.9
m/s NW
0
20
−16
−17
20 January, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
761 mmHg82%
6.4
m/s N
0
21
−17
−18
21 January, Thu
−17
−18
Feels like
−24
759 mmHg82%
7.5
m/s N
0
22
−18
−20
22 January, Fri
−18
−20
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg82%
7
m/s NW
0
23
−19
−20
23 January, Sat
−19
−20
Feels like
−26
758 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s NW
0
24
−18
−19
24 January, Sun
−18
−19
Feels like
−26
757 mmHg81%
8.1
m/s N
0
25
−18
−19
25 January, Mon
−18
−19
Feels like
−26
757 mmHg82%
7.9
m/s N
0
26
−16
−17
26 January, Tue
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s N
0
27
−15
−16
27 January, Wed
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
757 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s N
0
28
−15
−16
28 January, Thu
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
755 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s N
0
29
−16
−17
29 January, Fri
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
754 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s N
0
30
−18
−19
30 January, Sat
−18
−19
Feels like
−26
755 mmHg83%
7
m/s NW
0
31
−18
−19
31 January, Sun
−18
−19
Feels like
−25
755 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s NW
0
1
−19
−20
1 February, Mon
−19
−20
Feels like
−26
756 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s N
0
2
−19
−18
2 February, Tue
−19
−18
Feels like
−27
754 mmHg82%
7.9
m/s N
0
3
−16
−17
3 February, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
753 mmHg81%
7.6
m/s N
0
4
−15
−16
4 February, Thu
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
755 mmHg80%
7
m/s N
0
5
−15
−16
5 February, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
756 mmHg81%
7
m/s N
0
6
−15
−15
6 February, Sat
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
758 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s N
0
Average data for 10 years

Vostretsovo January

5
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindN
16
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature