Monthly weather forecast in Vospushka

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+21
+17
20 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
21
+21
+17
21 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
22
June
+33
+18
22 June, Tue
+33
+18
Feels like
+32
753 mmHg45%
1.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+21
+17
23
+35
+19
23 June, Wed
+35
+19
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg42%
1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+19
24
+36
+19
24 June, Thu
+36
+19
Feels like
+35
752 mmHg42%
0.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+18
25
+34
+19
25 June, Fri
+34
+19
Feels like
+32
748 mmHg48%
1.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+23
+19
26
+31
+20
26 June, Sat
+31
+20
Feels like
+32
745 mmHg56%
1.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+19
27
+28
+20
27 June, Sun
+28
+20
Feels like
+29
744 mmHg69%
1.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+17
28
+27
+17
28 June, Mon
+27
+17
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg71%
1.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+18
29
+26
+16
29 June, Tue
+26
+16
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg57%
1.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+17
30
+25
+16
30 June, Wed
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg66%
0.9
m/s N
Climate normal
+23
+19
1 July
+26
+15
1 July, Thu
+26
+15
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg64%
1.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+19
Average data for 10 years
2
+23
+20
2 July, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s N
3
+24
+19
3 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s N
4
+22
+18
4 July, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
5
+21
+18
5 July, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg70%
5
m/s N
6
+21
+17
6 July, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SE
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
8
+22
+19
8 July, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
9
+22
+18
9 July, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s N
10
+23
+19
10 July, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
11
+23
+19
11 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s E
12
+23
+20
12 July, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s SE
13
+25
+22
13 July, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg64%
4
m/s S
14
+25
+21
14 July, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s E
15
+26
+22
15 July, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s S
16
+25
+20
16 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s W
17
+24
+19
17 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
18
+24
+20
18 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s S
19
+23
+19
19 July, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SE
20
+22
+18
20 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s SE
21
+22
+19
21 July, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
22
+23
+20
22 July, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
23
+24
+20
23 July, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+25
+21
24 July, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.3
m/s
WindN
44
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)