Monthly weather forecast in Vladikavkaz

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
+13
+11
In 2020:
+24
+11
17 October, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
686 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s SE
In 2020:
+24
+11
18
+15
+9
+26
+10
18 October, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
686 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s S
In 2020:
+26
+10
19
+12
+9
+22
+10
19 October, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
688 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s SE
In 2020:
+22
+10
20
October
+5
0
Normal:
+13
+10
20 October, Wed
+5
0
Feels like
+1
700 mmHg86%
1.4
m/s NW
In 2020:
+15
+9
Normal:
+13
+10
21
+13
+4
+13
+9
21 October, Thu
+13
+4
Feels like
+6
700 mmHg63%
1.5
m/s NE
In 2020:
+10
+5
Normal:
+13
+9
22
+18
+6
+12
+9
22 October, Fri
+18
+6
Feels like
+11
697 mmHg56%
1.7
m/s S
In 2020:
+17
+3
Normal:
+12
+9
23
+19
+7
+12
+9
23 October, Sat
+19
+7
Feels like
+11
697 mmHg54%
1.4
m/s S
In 2020:
+20
+8
Normal:
+12
+9
24
+17
+7
+12
+7
24 October, Sun
+17
+7
Feels like
+10
697 mmHg63%
1.4
m/s S
In 2020:
+24
+7
Normal:
+12
+7
25
+7
+3
+8
+6
25 October, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
700 mmHg87%
1.8
m/s NW
In 2020:
+22
+9
Normal:
+8
+6
26
+6
+1
+8
+6
26 October, Tue
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
701 mmHg78%
0.8
m/s NE
In 2020:
+19
+7
Normal:
+8
+6
27
+11
+3
+9
+7
27 October, Wed
+11
+3
Feels like
+4
699 mmHg72%
1
m/s N
In 2020:
+15
+5
Normal:
+9
+7
28
+15
+6
+10
+8
28 October, Thu
+15
+6
Feels like
+8
696 mmHg66%
1.1
m/s S
In 2020:
+15
+8
Normal:
+10
+8
29
+14
+5
+11
+7
29 October, Fri
+14
+5
Feels like
+8
696 mmHg62%
0.9
m/s S
In 2020:
+19
+5
Normal:
+11
+7
Average data for 10 years
30
+9
+6
In 2020:
+21
+7
30 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
685 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SE
In 2020:
+21
+7
31
+8
+5
+24
+8
31 October, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
687 mmHg67%
2.9
m/s E
In 2020:
+24
+8
1 November
+8
+4
+17
+10
1 November, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
686 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s E
In 2020:
+17
+10
2
+8
+5
+15
+8
2 November, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
686 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SE
In 2020:
+15
+8
3
+10
+7
+16
+9
3 November, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
686 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s S
In 2020:
+16
+9
4
+11
+8
+15
+6
4 November, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
687 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s S
In 2020:
+15
+6
5
+10
+7
+15
+4
5 November, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
688 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SE
In 2020:
+15
+4
6
+10
+8
+13
+5
6 November, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
687 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
In 2020:
+13
+5
7
+9
+6
+7
+4
7 November, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
688 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
In 2020:
+7
+4
8
+9
+6
+12
+5
8 November, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
687 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s SE
In 2020:
+12
+5
9
+10
+8
+16
+2
9 November, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
686 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SE
In 2020:
+16
+2
10
+10
+7
+7
+1
10 November, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
685 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
In 2020:
+7
+1
11
+9
+6
+5
+2
11 November, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
686 mmHg62%
4
m/s SE
In 2020:
+5
+2
12
+9
+6
+9
−1
12 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
687 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s S
In 2020:
+9
−1
13
+9
+7
+9
−3
13 November, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
687 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s S
In 2020:
+9
−3
14
+9
+5
+9
−3
14 November, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
686 mmHg57%
4
m/s S
In 2020:
+9
−3
15
+8
+5
+5
−4
15 November, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
687 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s SE
In 2020:
+5
−4
16
+6
+4
+3
+1
16 November, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+3
686 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s SE
In 2020:
+3
+1
17
+6
+4
+4
+1
17 November, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
687 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
In 2020:
+4
+1
18
+6
+5
+3
+1
18 November, Thu
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
688 mmHg63%
4
m/s S
In 2020:
+3
+1
19
+7
+5
+2
+2
19 November, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
687 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
+2
20
+8
+5
+2
+1
20 November, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
685 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
+1

Average for 30 days

16
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindS
23
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)