February weather forecast in Vitim

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−21
−23
30 January, Sun
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
752 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
31
−20
−22
31 January, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
753 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
1
−20
−21
1 February, Tue
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
753 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s SW
2
−20
−22
2 February, Wed
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
751 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s SW
3
−18
−21
3 February, Thu
−18
−21
Feels like
−25
749 mmHg79%
6
m/s SW
4
−19
−20
4 February, Fri
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
749 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
5
−19
−20
5 February, Sat
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
753 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s W
6
−20
−22
6 February, Sun
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
755 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
7
−20
−21
7 February, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
754 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s SW
8
−21
−23
8 February, Tue
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
754 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SW
9
−21
−23
9 February, Wed
−21
−23
Feels like
−28
754 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
10
−23
−25
10 February, Thu
−23
−25
Feels like
−29
755 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SW
11
−21
−25
11 February, Fri
−21
−25
Feels like
−27
753 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s SW
12
−21
−23
12 February, Sat
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
753 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SW
13
−20
−24
13 February, Sun
−20
−24
Feels like
−26
752 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
14
−17
−20
14 February, Mon
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
750 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
15
−15
−18
15 February, Tue
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
749 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
16
−18
−18
16 February, Wed
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
753 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
17
−17
−20
17 February, Thu
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
752 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s SW
18
−18
−19
18 February, Fri
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
750 mmHg77%
4
m/s SW
19
−16
−21
19 February, Sat
−16
−21
Feels like
−22
748 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
20
−16
−19
20 February, Sun
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
748 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
21
−16
−19
21 February, Mon
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
750 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s SW
22
−16
−19
22 February, Tue
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
750 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
23
−15
−19
23 February, Wed
−15
−19
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
24
−15
−18
24 February, Thu
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
25
−14
−16
25 February, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s SW
26
−13
−15
26 February, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
748 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
27
−16
−17
27 February, Sun
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s W
28
−16
−20
28 February, Mon
−16
−20
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s SW
1
−14
−17
1 March, Tue
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
749 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
2
−12
−16
2 March, Wed
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
748 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s SW
3
−12
−14
3 March, Thu
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
748 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
4
−11
−15
4 March, Fri
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s SW
5
−14
−15
5 March, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
752 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Vitim February

0
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
31
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)