Monthly weather forecast in Virovitica

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+24
+19
25 July, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s N
26
+25
+20
26 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s SE
27
+27
+20
27 July, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s E
28
July
+35
+19
28 July, Wed
+35
+19
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg49%
3.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+27
+22
29
+31
+19
29 July, Thu
+31
+19
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg62%
1.7
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+21
30
+33
+21
30 July, Fri
+33
+21
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg60%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+20
31
+31
+19
31 July, Sat
+31
+19
Feels like
+31
745 mmHg59%
1.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+28
+20
1 August
+29
+18
1 August, Sun
+29
+18
Feels like
+30
744 mmHg57%
2.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+29
+22
2
+27
+17
2 August, Mon
+27
+17
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg56%
1.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+30
+23
3
+30
+19
3 August, Tue
+30
+19
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg53%
1.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+29
+24
4
+29
+18
4 August, Wed
+29
+18
Feels like
+27
746 mmHg54%
0.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+29
+22
5
+28
+17
5 August, Thu
+28
+17
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg60%
1.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+29
+23
6
+28
+17
6 August, Fri
+28
+17
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg58%
1.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+28
+21
Average data for 10 years
7
+29
+22
7 August, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg40%
5
m/s E
8
+29
+21
8 August, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg37%
4.4
m/s E
9
+28
+21
9 August, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s NE
10
+27
+21
10 August, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg41%
4.6
m/s N
11
+26
+20
11 August, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg38%
4.1
m/s NE
12
+28
+19
12 August, Thu
+28
+19
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg37%
4
m/s NE
13
+26
+22
13 August, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg44%
4.3
m/s NE
14
+27
+21
14 August, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg40%
3.5
m/s E
15
+27
+20
15 August, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg37%
4.3
m/s NE
16
+26
+19
16 August, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s N
17
+27
+21
17 August, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg41%
3.9
m/s E
18
+28
+20
18 August, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg38%
4.1
m/s E
19
+26
+20
19 August, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s NE
20
+26
+19
20 August, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg40%
4
m/s NE
21
+27
+19
21 August, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg40%
4
m/s NE
22
+26
+20
22 August, Sun
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s E
23
+27
+21
23 August, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s NE
24
+27
+20
24 August, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg41%
3.7
m/s NE
25
+28
+20
25 August, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg38%
4
m/s SE
26
+28
+23
26 August, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s SE
27
+25
+19
27 August, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s NE
28
+25
+19
28 August, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

20
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNE
10
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)