Monthly weather forecast in Village of Abdilda Tazhibayev

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
+16
+11
17 October, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg44%
6
m/s NW
18
+15
+10
18 October, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg47%
6.3
m/s N
19
+15
+10
19 October, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg49%
6.3
m/s NE
20
+14
+9
20 October, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s N
21
+13
+9
21 October, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NE
22
October
+9
+4
22 October, Fri
+9
+4
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+13
+8
23
+13
+2
23 October, Sat
+13
+2
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg47%
2.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+12
+8
24
+20
+4
24 October, Sun
+20
+4
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg39%
5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+11
+6
25
+19
+6
25 October, Mon
+19
+6
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg41%
1.8
m/s S
Climate normal
+11
+7
26
+19
+6
26 October, Tue
+19
+6
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg39%
3.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+10
+6
27
+12
+2
27 October, Wed
+12
+2
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg64%
2.2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+10
+6
28
+10
+1
28 October, Thu
+10
+1
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg59%
2.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+12
+8
29
+9
+1
29 October, Fri
+9
+1
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg47%
2.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+13
+8
30
+10
+6
30 October, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg56%
2.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+10
31
+10
+1
31 October, Sun
+10
+1
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg67%
2.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+14
+10
Average data for 10 years
1 November
+12
+9
1 November, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s E
2
+12
+8
2 November, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SE
3
+11
+6
3 November, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s S
4
+9
+6
4 November, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
5
+9
+6
5 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s S
6
+8
+5
6 November, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s W
7
+7
+4
7 November, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s NE
8
+6
+3
8 November, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg57%
5
m/s NE
9
+6
+3
9 November, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s NE
10
+7
+4
10 November, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NE
11
+8
+4
11 November, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s NE
12
+7
+4
12 November, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg61%
5.4
m/s N
13
+6
+3
13 November, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s E
14
+5
+2
14 November, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
0
758 mmHg64%
5
m/s E
15
+5
+2
15 November, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NE
16
+5
+2
16 November, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
0
755 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s E
17
+4
+2
17 November, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
0
756 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE
18
+3
0
18 November, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−2
757 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s NE
19
+2
−1
19 November, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NE
20
+2
0
20 November, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindNE
14
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)