Weather forecast in Ves in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+20
+18
27 June, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s NW
28
+21
+18
28 June, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
29
+21
+17
29 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg66%
5
m/s E
30
+22
+18
30 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s NE
1
+23
+18
1 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s E
2
+23
+19
2 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s N
3
+24
+19
3 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
4
+23
+18
4 July, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NE
5
+21
+18
5 July, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s N
6
+21
+18
6 July, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s W
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg67%
5
m/s E
8
+23
+19
8 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s S
9
+22
+18
9 July, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s N
10
+23
+19
10 July, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg67%
4
m/s N
11
+23
+19
11 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NE
12
+23
+20
12 July, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SE
13
+25
+22
13 July, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s S
14
+25
+21
14 July, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s E
15
+27
+22
15 July, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s S
16
+25
+20
16 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
17
+24
+19
17 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s N
18
+24
+20
18 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s S
19
+24
+19
19 July, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SE
20
+22
+18
20 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s SE
21
+22
+18
21 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
22
+23
+20
22 July, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SW
23
+24
+20
23 July, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s N
24
+24
+21
24 July, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s N
25
+25
+21
25 July, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
26
+26
+22
26 July, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s NE
27
+27
+22
27 July, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s E
28
+26
+22
28 July, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
747 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s E
29
+25
+21
29 July, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s NW
30
+25
+21
30 July, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
31
+24
+21
31 July, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
747 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Ves July

13
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindN
57
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July