Monthly weather forecast in Versailles

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
+15
+13
9 October, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg77%
4
m/s NW
10
+15
+12
10 October, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
11
+14
+11
11 October, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s N
12
+14
+11
12 October, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s W
13
+14
+10
13 October, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s NE
14
+12
+9
14 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg79%
4
m/s NE
15
+14
+10
15 October, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SW
16
+14
+10
16 October, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s W
17
+14
+11
17 October, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s S
18
+15
+10
18 October, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s SW
19
+14
+10
19 October, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
20
+13
+10
20 October, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
21
+13
+10
21 October, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
22
+14
+11
22 October, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s SW
23
+14
+10
23 October, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s S
24
+13
+11
24 October, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s S
25
+13
+10
25 October, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s S
26
+14
+11
26 October, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s S
27
+12
+11
27 October, Thu
+12
+11
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg80%
5
m/s SW
28
+12
+9
28 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SW
29
+12
+9
29 October, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s S

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindSW
28
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)