December weather forecast in Verhny Paren

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−18
−18
27 November, Sun
−18
−18
Feels like
−23
749 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s N
28
−17
−18
28 November, Mon
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NE
29
−17
−19
29 November, Tue
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
746 mmHg75%
4
m/s N
30
−17
−18
30 November, Wed
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
747 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s N
1
−16
−17
1 December, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
748 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s N
2
−15
−16
2 December, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s N
3
−15
−15
3 December, Sat
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
752 mmHg80%
4
m/s NE
4
−14
−16
4 December, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
751 mmHg80%
4
m/s NE
5
−15
−15
5 December, Mon
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
750 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s N
6
−14
−16
6 December, Tue
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
752 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s N
7
−14
−15
7 December, Wed
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
749 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s N
8
−14
−14
8 December, Thu
−14
−14
Feels like
−20
747 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s NE
9
−14
−16
9 December, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
750 mmHg79%
4
m/s N
10
−17
−18
10 December, Sat
−17
−18
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s NW
11
−19
−19
11 December, Sun
−19
−19
Feels like
−24
751 mmHg74%
4
m/s N
12
−18
−20
12 December, Mon
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
749 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s N
13
−19
−19
13 December, Tue
−19
−19
Feels like
−24
748 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s N
14
−18
−18
14 December, Wed
−18
−18
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg73%
4
m/s N
15
−18
−19
15 December, Thu
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
747 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s N
16
−18
−19
16 December, Fri
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
17
−20
−22
17 December, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
743 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s NW
18
−21
−22
18 December, Sun
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
743 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
19
−20
−20
19 December, Mon
−20
−20
Feels like
−25
745 mmHg74%
4
m/s NW
20
−19
−21
20 December, Tue
−19
−21
Feels like
−26
745 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s N
21
−20
−21
21 December, Wed
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
745 mmHg72%
4
m/s N
22
−20
−22
22 December, Thu
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
744 mmHg69%
4
m/s NW
23
−21
−22
23 December, Fri
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
749 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NW
24
−21
−21
24 December, Sat
−21
−21
Feels like
−27
752 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s N
25
−19
−19
25 December, Sun
−19
−19
Feels like
−24
752 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s N
26
−18
−19
26 December, Mon
−18
−19
Feels like
−23
752 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
27
−18
−20
27 December, Tue
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
752 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s N
28
−19
−22
28 December, Wed
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
752 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s N
29
−19
−19
29 December, Thu
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
750 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s N
30
−17
−20
30 December, Fri
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
31
−17
−20
31 December, Sat
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Verhny Paren December

9
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindN
36
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)