Weather forecast in Vereteya in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+10
+6
25 April, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s SW
+5
26
+13
+10
26 April, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s S
+6
27
+13
+10
27 April, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s SW
+7
28
+15
+11
28 April, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SW
+7
29
+13
+9
29 April, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s SW
+6
30
+11
+9
30 April, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg72%
6
m/s E
+6
1
+13
+9
1 May, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg70%
6
m/s W
+7
2
+13
+10
2 May, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NW
+7
3
+13
+11
3 May, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s W
+8
4
+13
+11
4 May, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
+8
5
+13
+9
5 May, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s NW
+8
6
+12
+10
6 May, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s N
+8
7
+15
+12
7 May, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SE
+9
8
+15
+12
8 May, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NE
+9
9
+16
+13
9 May, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s SW
+11
10
+15
+13
10 May, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s SE
+11
11
+17
+13
11 May, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s SW
+11
12
+16
+12
12 May, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg64%
7.1
m/s S
+11
13
+14
+11
13 May, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg66%
6
m/s E
+11
14
+13
+10
14 May, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s E
+10
15
+14
+11
15 May, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
+11
16
+15
+12
16 May, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s NE
+12
17
+16
+13
17 May, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s S
+12
18
+19
+16
18 May, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s S
+14
19
+18
+16
19 May, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s SW
+14
20
+18
+16
20 May, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s E
+14
21
+17
+15
21 May, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s W
+14
22
+17
+15
22 May, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s E
+14
23
+16
+14
23 May, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s S
+14
24
+18
+14
24 May, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
+14
25
+16
+14
25 May, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s N
+14
26
+18
+15
26 May, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s NE
+14
27
+18
+15
27 May, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s E
+15
28
+18
+15
28 May, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg69%
6
m/s NE
+15
29
+19
+16
29 May, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s NW
+15
30
+20
+17
30 May, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg61%
6
m/s SE
+16
31
+19
+16
31 May, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg60%
6.4
m/s N
+15
1
+18
+16
1 June, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg60%
5
m/s SE
+16
2
+20
+16
2 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s SW
+16
3
+17
+14
3 June, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s W
+16
4
+17
+14
4 June, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg63%
6.9
m/s W
+15
5
+16
+14
5 June, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s NW
+15
Average data for 10 years

Vereteya May

10
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
53
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+12
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May