March weather forecast in Verdun

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+6
+5
27 February, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
738 mmHg85%
7
m/s SW
28
+6
+4
28 February, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
736 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s S
1
+6
+5
1 March, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
739 mmHg80%
7
m/s W
2
+7
+4
2 March, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
737 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s S
3
+6
+4
3 March, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
735 mmHg83%
7
m/s SE
4
+6
+3
4 March, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
737 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NW
5
+5
+3
5 March, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
0
738 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NW
6
+6
+2
6 March, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
741 mmHg74%
6
m/s SE
7
+8
+3
7 March, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
739 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s S
8
+7
+4
8 March, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
741 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s W
9
+7
+5
9 March, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
739 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
10
+7
+4
10 March, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
740 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s E
11
+8
+4
11 March, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
739 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s E
12
+8
+5
12 March, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NW
13
+9
+5
13 March, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
743 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s N
14
+8
+5
14 March, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s N
15
+10
+6
15 March, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s E
16
+10
+7
16 March, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
739 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s SW
17
+10
+7
17 March, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
740 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s SW
18
+9
+7
18 March, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
741 mmHg77%
6
m/s W
19
+9
+5
19 March, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
741 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
20
+8
+5
20 March, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
21
+9
+4
21 March, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
739 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s E
22
+9
+5
22 March, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
737 mmHg77%
6
m/s E
23
+9
+5
23 March, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
737 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
24
+9
+6
24 March, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
735 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s E
25
+8
+5
25 March, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
736 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
26
+10
+5
26 March, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
736 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
27
+10
+7
27 March, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
736 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+11
+7
28 March, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
736 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SW
29
+12
+7
29 March, Tue
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
737 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s W
30
+11
+8
30 March, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
736 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s SW
31
+10
+7
31 March, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
738 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s W
1
+12
+7
1 April, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
738 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s SE
2
+11
+8
2 April, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
737 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Verdun March

8
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
53
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March