Weather forecast in Varadero in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+30
+27
26 September, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg75%
5
m/s E
+29
27
+30
+27
27 September, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg73%
6
m/s E
+30
28
+30
+27
28 September, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg73%
5
m/s E
+30
29
+30
+27
29 September, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s NE
+30
30
+29
+27
30 September, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s NE
+30
1
+29
+26
1 October, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg72%
6
m/s NE
+29
2
+29
+27
2 October, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s NE
+30
3
+29
+27
3 October, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
+29
4
+29
+27
4 October, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s NE
+29
5
+29
+27
5 October, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg74%
7
m/s NE
+29
6
+30
+27
6 October, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s E
+29
7
+29
+27
7 October, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s E
+29
8
+29
+27
8 October, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg73%
6
m/s E
+29
9
+30
+27
9 October, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s E
+29
10
+29
+27
10 October, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s NE
+29
11
+29
+27
11 October, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s E
+29
12
+30
+27
12 October, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg69%
7
m/s E
+29
13
+29
+27
13 October, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s E
+29
14
+28
+27
14 October, Thu
+28
+27
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
+29
15
+28
+27
15 October, Fri
+28
+27
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s NE
+29
16
+28
+27
16 October, Sat
+28
+27
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s NE
+29
17
+28
+26
17 October, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s E
+29
18
+28
+26
18 October, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s E
+29
19
+28
+26
19 October, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NE
+29
20
+28
+26
20 October, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s NE
+29
21
+27
+26
21 October, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
+29
22
+28
+26
22 October, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s E
+29
23
+27
+26
23 October, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s NE
+28
24
+28
+26
24 October, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg73%
9
m/s NE
+29
25
+27
+26
25 October, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg70%
8.8
m/s NE
+29
26
+29
+26
26 October, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg70%
8
m/s NE
+29
27
+28
+26
27 October, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg75%
7.6
m/s E
+28
28
+28
+26
28 October, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg69%
8.5
m/s NE
+28
29
+27
+25
29 October, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s NE
+28
30
+27
+25
30 October, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg70%
7
m/s NE
+28
31
+27
+25
31 October, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
1
+27
+25
1 November, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg67%
7.6
m/s NE
+28
2
+27
+25
2 November, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg72%
7.6
m/s NE
+28
3
+27
+25
3 November, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg70%
7.6
m/s NE
+28
4
+26
+25
4 November, Thu
+26
+25
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s NE
+28
5
+26
+24
5 November, Fri
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s NE
+28
6
+26
+24
6 November, Sat
+26
+24
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg72%
7.6
m/s NE
+28
Average data for 10 years

Varadero October

9
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindNE
117
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October