Weather forecast in Vankarem in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+2
+1
26 September, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg75%
8.6
m/s W
+3
27
+1
0
27 September, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg75%
9.6
m/s NW
+3
28
+1
−1
28 September, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg72%
7.6
m/s W
+3
29
+3
0
29 September, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg74%
8.1
m/s SW
+3
30
+2
+1
30 September, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s SE
+2
1
+3
+2
1 October, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg83%
8.6
m/s NE
+2
2
+2
+2
2 October, Sat
+2
+2
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg82%
7.6
m/s N
+2
3
+2
+1
3 October, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg81%
7
m/s NE
+2
4
+2
+1
4 October, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg82%
9.3
m/s N
+2
5
+1
+1
5 October, Tue
+1
+1
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg81%
10
m/s N
+2
6
+1
+1
6 October, Wed
+1
+1
Feels like
−7
760 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s NE
+2
7
+1
0
7 October, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−6
760 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s N
+2
8
0
0
8 October, Fri
0
0
Feels like
−8
759 mmHg82%
9.1
m/s N
+2
9
+1
0
9 October, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg82%
10.5
m/s N
+2
10
0
0
10 October, Sun
0
0
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg83%
9.8
m/s NE
+2
11
0
−1
11 October, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−7
754 mmHg87%
10.3
m/s N
+2
12
0
0
12 October, Tue
0
0
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg83%
9.6
m/s N
+2
13
−2
−2
13 October, Wed
−2
−2
Feels like
−9
756 mmHg83%
8.3
m/s NW
+1
14
−1
−2
14 October, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg86%
7.6
m/s NW
+1
15
−1
−2
15 October, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg85%
9.1
m/s N
+1
16
−1
−1
16 October, Sat
−1
−1
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg82%
9.8
m/s N
0
17
−2
−2
17 October, Sun
−2
−2
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg83%
8.8
m/s N
0
18
−2
−3
18 October, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg83%
9.3
m/s N
0
19
−2
−2
19 October, Tue
−2
−2
Feels like
−11
759 mmHg83%
10.1
m/s N
0
20
−3
−2
20 October, Wed
−3
−2
Feels like
−11
759 mmHg81%
10.6
m/s N
0
21
−3
−3
21 October, Thu
−3
−3
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg82%
10.3
m/s N
0
22
−3
−3
22 October, Fri
−3
−3
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg83%
10.3
m/s N
0
23
−3
−4
23 October, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg82%
9.6
m/s NE
0
24
−2
−3
24 October, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg83%
10.8
m/s N
0
25
−3
−4
25 October, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
755 mmHg85%
10.1
m/s N
0
26
−3
−3
26 October, Tue
−3
−3
Feels like
−12
753 mmHg87%
11.3
m/s N
0
27
−3
−4
27 October, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
754 mmHg85%
8.3
m/s NW
0
28
−4
−3
28 October, Thu
−4
−3
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg82%
10.1
m/s N
0
29
−4
−6
29 October, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−12
757 mmHg81%
10.3
m/s W
0
30
−4
−5
30 October, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
759 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s S
0
31
−3
−4
31 October, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg85%
9
m/s E
0
1
−4
−4
1 November, Mon
−4
−4
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s N
0
2
−4
−5
2 November, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s N
0
3
−5
−5
3 November, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−13
756 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s N
0
4
−6
−7
4 November, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s N
0
5
−5
−6
5 November, Fri
−5
−6
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg81%
10
m/s N
0
6
−5
−7
6 November, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg81%
10.1
m/s NW
0
Average data for 10 years

Vankarem October

3
sunny days
23
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
7.6
m/s
WindN
74
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)
+1
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October