Weather forecast in Vankarem in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−3
−4
31 October, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg85%
9
m/s E
0
1
−4
−4
1 November, Mon
−4
−4
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s N
0
2
−4
−5
2 November, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s N
0
3
−5
−5
3 November, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−13
756 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s N
0
4
−6
−7
4 November, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s N
0
5
−5
−6
5 November, Fri
−5
−6
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg81%
10
m/s N
0
6
−5
−7
6 November, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg81%
10.1
m/s NW
0
7
−5
−7
7 November, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg82%
10.8
m/s N
0
8
−5
−6
8 November, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−14
749 mmHg83%
9.8
m/s N
0
9
−7
−7
9 November, Tue
−7
−7
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg82%
9
m/s NW
0
10
−5
−8
10 November, Wed
−5
−8
Feels like
−14
753 mmHg85%
10.6
m/s NW
0
11
−5
−6
11 November, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−15
754 mmHg85%
11.8
m/s N
0
12
−7
−7
12 November, Fri
−7
−7
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg82%
12.3
m/s N
0
13
−9
−9
13 November, Sat
−9
−9
Feels like
−17
761 mmHg85%
10.1
m/s NW
0
14
−10
−11
14 November, Sun
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
764 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s W
0
15
−10
−11
15 November, Mon
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
766 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s W
0
16
−10
−11
16 November, Tue
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
767 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s W
0
17
−8
−10
17 November, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
763 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SE
0
18
−7
−8
18 November, Thu
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
763 mmHg86%
8.3
m/s N
0
19
−8
−9
19 November, Fri
−8
−9
Feels like
−16
760 mmHg86%
8.8
m/s NW
0
20
−9
−8
20 November, Sat
−9
−8
Feels like
−17
757 mmHg82%
9.8
m/s NW
0
21
−11
−11
21 November, Sun
−11
−11
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s NW
0
22
−10
−11
22 November, Mon
−10
−11
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s NW
0
23
−10
−11
23 November, Tue
−10
−11
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s N
0
24
−10
−11
24 November, Wed
−10
−11
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg82%
9.6
m/s NW
0
25
−10
−12
25 November, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg80%
9.3
m/s N
0
26
−11
−11
26 November, Fri
−11
−11
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg81%
10.8
m/s N
0
27
−11
−12
27 November, Sat
−11
−12
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg83%
9
m/s N
0
28
−10
−12
28 November, Sun
−10
−12
Feels like
−18
760 mmHg87%
9
m/s N
0
29
−11
−11
29 November, Mon
−11
−11
Feels like
−19
760 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s N
0
30
−11
−12
30 November, Tue
−11
−12
Feels like
−19
760 mmHg82%
8.6
m/s N
0
1
−12
−12
1 December, Wed
−12
−12
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s N
0
2
−11
−12
2 December, Thu
−11
−12
Feels like
−19
763 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s N
0
3
−11
−12
3 December, Fri
−11
−12
Feels like
−20
765 mmHg82%
9.8
m/s N
0
4
−11
−12
4 December, Sat
−11
−12
Feels like
−20
765 mmHg82%
10.1
m/s N
0
Average data for 10 years

Vankarem November

4
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
7.4
m/s
WindNW
52
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature