Monthly weather forecast in Valletta

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+26
+26
25 July, Sun
+26
+26
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s NW
+26
26
+26
+25
26 July, Mon
+26
+25
Feels like
+25
761 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s NW
+26
27
+26
+25
27 July, Tue
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s NW
+26
28
+26
+25
28 July, Wed
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NW
+26
29
+26
+25
29 July, Thu
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s NW
+26
30
+26
+25
30 July, Fri
+26
+25
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg74%
6
m/s NW
+26
31
July
+34
+27
31 July, Sat
+34
+27
Feels like
+38
755 mmHg66%
3.2
m/s W
+28
Climate normal
+26
+26
1 August
+34
+27
1 August, Sun
+34
+27
Feels like
+40
755 mmHg64%
2.9
m/s SW
+29
Climate normal
+27
+25
2
+34
+27
2 August, Mon
+34
+27
Feels like
+41
755 mmHg67%
2
m/s NW
+29
Climate normal
+27
+26
3
+33
+28
3 August, Tue
+33
+28
Feels like
+39
757 mmHg67%
1.6
m/s E
+30
Climate normal
+27
+27
4
+34
+28
4 August, Wed
+34
+28
Feels like
+41
757 mmHg63%
1.4
m/s NW
+30
Climate normal
+27
+26
5
+34
+27
5 August, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg64%
2.4
m/s SW
+29
Climate normal
+27
+26
6
+31
+27
6 August, Fri
+31
+27
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg69%
2.5
m/s W
+29
Climate normal
+27
+26
7
+32
+26
7 August, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg66%
2.1
m/s NW
+29
Climate normal
+27
+27
8
+31
+26
8 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s NE
+28
Climate normal
+27
+26
9
+31
+26
9 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg69%
1.5
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+27
+27
Average data for 10 years
10
+27
+26
10 August, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s NW
+27
11
+27
+26
11 August, Wed
+27
+26
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg69%
6.9
m/s NW
+27
12
+26
+25
12 August, Thu
+26
+25
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s NW
+27
13
+27
+26
13 August, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s SW
+27
14
+27
+26
14 August, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s W
+27
15
+27
+26
15 August, Sun
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s N
+27
16
+26
+26
16 August, Mon
+26
+26
Feels like
+27
761 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s NW
+27
17
+26
+26
17 August, Tue
+26
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s N
+27
18
+27
+26
18 August, Wed
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
762 mmHg72%
5
m/s N
+27
19
+27
+26
19 August, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
762 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NW
+27
20
+27
+26
20 August, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
762 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NW
+27
21
+27
+26
21 August, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s N
+27
22
+27
+26
22 August, Sun
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NW
+27
23
+27
+26
23 August, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg72%
5
m/s N
+27
24
+27
+26
24 August, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s NW
+27
25
+27
+27
25 August, Wed
+27
+27
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s N
+27
26
+27
+26
26 August, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NW
+27
27
+27
+27
27 August, Fri
+27
+27
Feels like
+28
761 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s NW
+27
28
+26
+26
28 August, Sat
+26
+26
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NW
+27

Average for 30 days

23
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNW
2
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature