Monthly weather forecast in Valea lui Mihai

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+23
+18
13 June, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s W
14
+23
+17
14 June, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
15
+22
+17
15 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
16
+22
+16
16 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s NW
17
+26
+18
17 June, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg51%
4.9
m/s N
18
+25
+20
18 June, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
19
June
+29
+16
19 June, Sat
+29
+16
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg53%
3.5
m/s E
Climate normal
+25
+19
20
+30
+17
20 June, Sun
+30
+17
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg52%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+18
21
+33
+20
21 June, Mon
+33
+20
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg51%
2.1
m/s S
Climate normal
+26
+19
22
+32
+22
22 June, Tue
+32
+22
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg59%
2.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+27
+20
23
+34
+22
23 June, Wed
+34
+22
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+19
24
+34
+21
24 June, Thu
+34
+21
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg57%
0.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+18
25
+30
+20
25 June, Fri
+30
+20
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg60%
2.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+23
+18
26
+28
+18
26 June, Sat
+28
+18
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg66%
2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+17
27
+30
+18
27 June, Sun
+30
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg58%
1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+24
+18
28
+31
+18
28 June, Mon
+31
+18
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg56%
0.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+25
+18
Average data for 10 years
29
+26
+18
29 June, Tue
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s N
30
+25
+19
30 June, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s NW
1 July
+26
+18
1 July, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s N
2
+26
+20
2 July, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg51%
5
m/s N
3
+26
+18
3 July, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg52%
4.4
m/s N
4
+27
+20
4 July, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg49%
5
m/s NW
5
+27
+21
5 July, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s NW
6
+27
+20
6 July, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg51%
4.9
m/s W
7
+29
+20
7 July, Wed
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s SW
8
+27
+20
8 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s NW
9
+27
+20
9 July, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s NW
10
+26
+20
10 July, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+26
+19
11 July, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW
12
+26
+20
12 July, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s W
13
+28
+20
13 July, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s E
14
+28
+22
14 July, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s N
15
+26
+19
15 July, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s N
16
+26
+19
16 July, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
17
+28
+21
17 July, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
53
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNW
26
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)