Weather forecast in Valdez in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+8
+6
30 May, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
785 mmHg83%
4
m/s SW
31
+6
+5
31 May, Mon
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
784 mmHg87%
3
m/s SW
1
+7
+5
1 June, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+5
782 mmHg85%
3
m/s W
2
+7
+5
2 June, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
782 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s SW
3
+6
+5
3 June, Thu
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
783 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s SW
4
+5
+4
4 June, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
+2
786 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s SW
5
+8
+3
5 June, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+5
784 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s W
6
+7
+5
6 June, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
784 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s SW
7
+8
+5
7 June, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
785 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s SW
8
+9
+6
8 June, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
785 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s W
9
+7
+6
9 June, Wed
+7
+6
Feels like
+5
786 mmHg86%
3
m/s SW
10
+7
+5
10 June, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
785 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s SW
11
+6
+5
11 June, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
785 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SW
12
+7
+4
12 June, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
785 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s W
13
+8
+6
13 June, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
787 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s W
14
+9
+6
14 June, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
786 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s NW
15
+9
+6
15 June, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
783 mmHg83%
4
m/s W
16
+10
+6
16 June, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+8
782 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
17
+9
+7
17 June, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+7
784 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s W
18
+8
+6
18 June, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
785 mmHg87%
3
m/s SW
19
+8
+6
19 June, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+6
786 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s SW
20
+8
+6
20 June, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
787 mmHg87%
3
m/s W
21
+11
+7
21 June, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
784 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s W
22
+10
+7
22 June, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
785 mmHg82%
3
m/s W
23
+11
+8
23 June, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
782 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s W
24
+9
+8
24 June, Thu
+9
+8
Feels like
+7
782 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
25
+8
+7
25 June, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+6
783 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s SW
26
+8
+6
26 June, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+6
783 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s W
27
+8
+6
27 June, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+6
783 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s W
28
+8
+7
28 June, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+6
784 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s SW
29
+8
+7
29 June, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+6
786 mmHg88%
3
m/s SW
30
+8
+7
30 June, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+6
785 mmHg87%
3
m/s W
1
+9
+6
1 July, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+7
783 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s W
2
+10
+7
2 July, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
784 mmHg81%
3
m/s W
3
+10
+8
3 July, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
785 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Valdez June

2
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindSW
108
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June