Monthly weather forecast in Uzhovka

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+24
+20
25 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
26
+24
+13
26 July, Mon
+24
+13
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg59%
2.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+22
27
July
+27
+13
27 July, Tue
+27
+13
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg48%
3.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+27
+22
28
+27
+17
28 July, Wed
+27
+17
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg59%
1.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+26
+22
29
+25
+17
29 July, Thu
+25
+17
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+26
+21
30
+28
+18
30 July, Fri
+28
+18
Feels like
+27
743 mmHg68%
2.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+21
31
+28
+17
31 July, Sat
+28
+17
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg66%
1.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+21
1 August
+29
+17
1 August, Sun
+29
+17
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg58%
2.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+21
2
+28
+18
2 August, Mon
+28
+18
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg60%
1.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+21
3
+28
+17
3 August, Tue
+28
+17
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg59%
1.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+20
4
+25
+15
4 August, Wed
+25
+15
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg61%
0.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+23
+19
5
+26
+17
5 August, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg62%
0.7
m/s NE
Climate normal
+24
+19
Average data for 10 years
6
+24
+19
6 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
7
+23
+19
7 August, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s NW
8
+24
+19
8 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg63%
5
m/s NW
9
+25
+20
9 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NW
10
+26
+21
10 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg56%
5
m/s W
11
+27
+22
11 August, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s N
12
+27
+23
12 August, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s SE
13
+27
+20
13 August, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg56%
5
m/s E
14
+25
+21
14 August, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s SE
15
+23
+18
15 August, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s W
16
+23
+18
16 August, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s N
17
+24
+19
17 August, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s SE
18
+24
+19
18 August, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s NE
19
+23
+18
19 August, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
20
+22
+18
20 August, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s N
21
+22
+18
21 August, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NE
22
+21
+17
22 August, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg70%
6
m/s N
23
+21
+16
23 August, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s W
24
+21
+17
24 August, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s SW
25
+21
+16
25 August, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s W
26
+19
+15
26 August, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s W
27
+20
+16
27 August, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
28
+21
+15
28 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s W

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindN
37
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)