Weather forecast in Uzhovka in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−10
−11
31 January, Sun
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg85%
7
m/s SW
1
−9
−9
1 February, Mon
−9
−9
Feels like
−16
757 mmHg86%
6.9
m/s S
2
−7
−8
2 February, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−15
756 mmHg86%
7.9
m/s S
3
−7
−8
3 February, Wed
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s SW
4
−6
−7
4 February, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
756 mmHg87%
7
m/s SW
5
−5
−9
5 February, Fri
−5
−9
Feels like
−12
754 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s SW
6
−8
−11
6 February, Sat
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
757 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s SW
7
−10
−12
7 February, Sun
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s S
8
−9
−10
8 February, Mon
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
759 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s S
9
−5
−8
9 February, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s S
10
−6
−9
10 February, Wed
−6
−9
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg88%
7.6
m/s S
11
−8
−10
11 February, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
761 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s S
12
−7
−7
12 February, Fri
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
761 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s S
13
−6
−8
13 February, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
759 mmHg88%
6.6
m/s S
14
−6
−6
14 February, Sun
−6
−6
Feels like
−13
755 mmHg88%
8
m/s S
15
−5
−7
15 February, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
752 mmHg89%
7.1
m/s SE
16
−7
−8
16 February, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg88%
7.4
m/s E
17
−8
−11
17 February, Wed
−8
−11
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s W
18
−8
−9
18 February, Thu
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
19
−6
−7
19 February, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
753 mmHg87%
6
m/s W
20
−6
−8
20 February, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
754 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
21
−8
−9
21 February, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
754 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s S
22
−7
−8
22 February, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg87%
7.8
m/s S
23
−5
−6
23 February, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
754 mmHg88%
7.6
m/s SW
24
−5
−6
24 February, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg88%
6.6
m/s SW
25
−3
−5
25 February, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
755 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s SW
26
−4
−5
26 February, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
755 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s SW
27
−3
−4
27 February, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
756 mmHg86%
6.3
m/s SW
28
−2
−5
28 February, Sun
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
1
−2
−4
1 March, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
753 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s S
2
−3
−5
2 March, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg93%
6.1
m/s S
3
−3
−3
3 March, Wed
−3
−3
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg93%
5.3
m/s S
4
−3
−4
4 March, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
750 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
5
−3
−4
5 March, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s W
6
−1
−3
6 March, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
754 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Uzhovka February

1
sunny day
5
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindS
41
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in February