August weather forecast in Uvat

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+21
+15
31 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
1
+23
+17
1 August, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg62%
5
m/s S
2
+21
+16
2 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s NW
3
+21
+16
3 August, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
4
+21
+15
4 August, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg67%
4
m/s W
5
+21
+15
5 August, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
6
+20
+15
6 August, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s NW
7
+19
+15
7 August, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NW
8
+20
+14
8 August, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s NW
9
+21
+15
9 August, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
10
+20
+15
10 August, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+19
+14
11 August, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
12
+20
+14
12 August, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg70%
5
m/s N
13
+22
+15
13 August, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SW
14
+21
+15
14 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
15
+21
+16
15 August, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SW
16
+19
+14
16 August, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s W
17
+18
+13
17 August, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s NW
18
+19
+13
18 August, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s W
19
+18
+13
19 August, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s W
20
+16
+12
20 August, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NW
21
+18
+12
21 August, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg69%
4
m/s W
22
+18
+13
22 August, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s SW
23
+18
+13
23 August, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s S
24
+18
+13
24 August, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s SE
25
+18
+13
25 August, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg63%
4
m/s SW
26
+18
+13
26 August, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s SW
27
+17
+12
27 August, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
28
+16
+12
28 August, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg69%
5
m/s SW
29
+15
+11
29 August, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
30
+16
+11
30 August, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s W
31
+15
+11
31 August, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
1
+14
+11
1 September, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
2
+14
+10
2 September, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+14
+10
3 September, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Uvat August

8
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
56
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August