Weather forecast in Ust'-Nera in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−22
−23
31 October, Sun
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
712 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s SW
1
−21
−24
1 November, Mon
−21
−24
Feels like
−27
709 mmHg76%
3
m/s SW
2
−22
−24
2 November, Tue
−22
−24
Feels like
−27
711 mmHg72%
2.5
m/s S
3
−21
−23
3 November, Wed
−21
−23
Feels like
−26
710 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s S
4
−22
−24
4 November, Thu
−22
−24
Feels like
−27
709 mmHg70%
2.2
m/s S
5
−23
−25
5 November, Fri
−23
−25
Feels like
−28
710 mmHg75%
2.2
m/s SW
6
−24
−26
6 November, Sat
−24
−26
Feels like
−29
710 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s SW
7
−26
−27
7 November, Sun
−26
−27
Feels like
−31
711 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s SW
8
−26
−28
8 November, Mon
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
713 mmHg73%
2.4
m/s SW
9
−27
−28
9 November, Tue
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
715 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s SW
10
−27
−27
10 November, Wed
−27
−27
Feels like
−32
715 mmHg69%
2.2
m/s SW
11
−27
−28
11 November, Thu
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
717 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
12
−26
−27
12 November, Fri
−26
−27
Feels like
−31
716 mmHg64%
2
m/s S
13
−26
−28
13 November, Sat
−26
−28
Feels like
−32
717 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s S
14
−27
−28
14 November, Sun
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
718 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
15
−26
−28
15 November, Mon
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
717 mmHg63%
2.5
m/s S
16
−27
−28
16 November, Tue
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
716 mmHg66%
2.4
m/s S
17
−27
−28
17 November, Wed
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
716 mmHg69%
2.4
m/s S
18
−26
−27
18 November, Thu
−26
−27
Feels like
−31
716 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
19
−25
−27
19 November, Fri
−25
−27
Feels like
−30
714 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
20
−25
−27
20 November, Sat
−25
−27
Feels like
−30
712 mmHg70%
2.4
m/s S
21
−26
−28
21 November, Sun
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
711 mmHg69%
2.5
m/s S
22
−26
−27
22 November, Mon
−26
−27
Feels like
−31
712 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s SE
23
−26
−28
23 November, Tue
−26
−28
Feels like
−30
712 mmHg69%
2.2
m/s S
24
−27
−29
24 November, Wed
−27
−29
Feels like
−33
713 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
25
−28
−29
25 November, Thu
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
714 mmHg64%
2.4
m/s S
26
−28
−29
26 November, Fri
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
713 mmHg60%
2.7
m/s S
27
−28
−30
27 November, Sat
−28
−30
Feels like
−33
712 mmHg57%
2
m/s S
28
−29
−29
28 November, Sun
−29
−29
Feels like
−34
712 mmHg60%
1.7
m/s S
29
−29
−32
29 November, Mon
−29
−32
Feels like
−34
711 mmHg66%
2.4
m/s S
30
−31
−32
30 November, Tue
−31
−32
Feels like
−36
713 mmHg63%
2.2
m/s S
1
−32
−33
1 December, Wed
−32
−33
Feels like
−37
715 mmHg62%
2.4
m/s SW
2
−32
−32
2 December, Thu
−32
−32
Feels like
−37
715 mmHg60%
2
m/s S
3
−29
−30
3 December, Fri
−29
−30
Feels like
−34
716 mmHg58%
2
m/s S
4
−28
−29
4 December, Sat
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
716 mmHg64%
2
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Ust'-Nera November

9
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindS
8
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)