Weather forecast in Ust'-Nera in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−29
−29
28 November, Sun
−29
−29
Feels like
−34
712 mmHg60%
1.7
m/s S
29
−29
−32
29 November, Mon
−29
−32
Feels like
−34
711 mmHg66%
2.4
m/s S
30
−31
−32
30 November, Tue
−31
−32
Feels like
−36
713 mmHg63%
2.2
m/s S
1
−32
−33
1 December, Wed
−32
−33
Feels like
−37
715 mmHg62%
2.4
m/s SW
2
−32
−32
2 December, Thu
−32
−32
Feels like
−37
715 mmHg60%
2
m/s S
3
−29
−30
3 December, Fri
−29
−30
Feels like
−34
716 mmHg58%
2
m/s S
4
−28
−29
4 December, Sat
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
716 mmHg64%
2
m/s SE
5
−28
−29
5 December, Sun
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
717 mmHg63%
2.7
m/s SE
6
−27
−28
6 December, Mon
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
716 mmHg64%
2.2
m/s SE
7
−27
−29
7 December, Tue
−27
−29
Feels like
−32
715 mmHg66%
2.2
m/s S
8
−28
−29
8 December, Wed
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
714 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s SE
9
−28
−30
9 December, Thu
−28
−30
Feels like
−33
714 mmHg68%
2.4
m/s SE
10
−28
−30
10 December, Fri
−28
−30
Feels like
−34
716 mmHg62%
2.2
m/s SE
11
−30
−31
11 December, Sat
−30
−31
Feels like
−35
716 mmHg64%
2.5
m/s SE
12
−30
−32
12 December, Sun
−30
−32
Feels like
−35
716 mmHg68%
2.4
m/s S
13
−30
−32
13 December, Mon
−30
−32
Feels like
−35
716 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
14
−31
−31
14 December, Tue
−31
−31
Feels like
−36
715 mmHg67%
2
m/s SW
15
−30
−30
15 December, Wed
−30
−30
Feels like
−35
714 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s SE
16
−30
−31
16 December, Thu
−30
−31
Feels like
−34
711 mmHg67%
1.8
m/s S
17
−31
−32
17 December, Fri
−31
−32
Feels like
−36
711 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s S
18
−32
−34
18 December, Sat
−32
−34
Feels like
−37
711 mmHg67%
2.5
m/s SW
19
−33
−35
19 December, Sun
−33
−35
Feels like
−38
713 mmHg67%
2.4
m/s S
20
−34
−35
20 December, Mon
−34
−35
Feels like
−39
715 mmHg62%
2.2
m/s SW
21
−33
−34
21 December, Tue
−33
−34
Feels like
−38
715 mmHg55%
2.2
m/s SW
22
−32
−32
22 December, Wed
−32
−32
Feels like
−37
714 mmHg55%
2.2
m/s S
23
−31
−32
23 December, Thu
−31
−32
Feels like
−36
715 mmHg51%
2
m/s S
24
−31
−31
24 December, Fri
−31
−31
Feels like
−36
717 mmHg50%
2.4
m/s S
25
−29
−30
25 December, Sat
−29
−30
Feels like
−35
716 mmHg56%
2.7
m/s S
26
−28
−29
26 December, Sun
−28
−29
Feels like
−34
717 mmHg56%
2.7
m/s S
27
−26
−27
27 December, Mon
−26
−27
Feels like
−31
717 mmHg57%
2.4
m/s SE
28
−25
−26
28 December, Tue
−25
−26
Feels like
−30
717 mmHg56%
2.2
m/s S
29
−24
−27
29 December, Wed
−24
−27
Feels like
−30
716 mmHg58%
2.4
m/s SE
30
−26
−28
30 December, Thu
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
715 mmHg62%
2.4
m/s S
31
−26
−28
31 December, Fri
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
715 mmHg62%
2.4
m/s S
1
−25
−29
1 January, Sat
−25
−29
Feels like
−31
714 mmHg58%
2.7
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Ust'-Nera December

11
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindS
6
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)