May weather forecast in Ust-Kut

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+4
0
1 May, Sun
+4
0
Feels like
0
736 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s W
2
+4
−1
2 May, Mon
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
736 mmHg74%
5
m/s W
3
+5
0
3 May, Tue
+5
0
Feels like
+1
736 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s W
4
+7
0
4 May, Wed
+7
0
Feels like
+3
736 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SW
5
+9
+2
5 May, Thu
+9
+2
Feels like
+5
734 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s W
6
+8
+2
6 May, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
736 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s W
7
+10
+2
7 May, Sat
+10
+2
Feels like
+6
736 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s W
8
+9
+4
8 May, Sun
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
736 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
9
+8
+3
9 May, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
736 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s W
10
+8
+2
10 May, Tue
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
737 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s W
11
+8
+2
11 May, Wed
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
736 mmHg57%
5.1
m/s W
12
+10
+2
12 May, Thu
+10
+2
Feels like
+6
735 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s W
13
+11
+4
13 May, Fri
+11
+4
Feels like
+6
735 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s W
14
+11
+5
14 May, Sat
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
734 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s W
15
+11
+6
15 May, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
731 mmHg63%
6.3
m/s W
16
+9
+4
16 May, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
732 mmHg54%
5
m/s W
17
+9
+3
17 May, Tue
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
732 mmHg47%
5.4
m/s W
18
+9
+3
18 May, Wed
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
734 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s W
19
+9
+2
19 May, Thu
+9
+2
Feels like
+4
734 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s W
20
+9
+3
20 May, Fri
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
734 mmHg57%
5
m/s W
21
+12
+3
21 May, Sat
+12
+3
Feels like
+7
734 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s W
22
+11
+5
22 May, Sun
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
735 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s W
23
+14
+5
23 May, Mon
+14
+5
Feels like
+10
732 mmHg46%
5
m/s SW
24
+15
+7
24 May, Tue
+15
+7
Feels like
+11
731 mmHg52%
5.4
m/s SW
25
+12
+8
25 May, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
732 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
26
+10
+5
26 May, Thu
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
734 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
27
+11
+4
27 May, Fri
+11
+4
Feels like
+6
735 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s NW
28
+13
+5
28 May, Sat
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
735 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s NW
29
+15
+7
29 May, Sun
+15
+7
Feels like
+11
733 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s W
30
+15
+7
30 May, Mon
+15
+7
Feels like
+11
734 mmHg43%
4
m/s NW
31
+16
+9
31 May, Tue
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
734 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s W
1
+16
+10
1 June, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
735 mmHg55%
3.4
m/s W
2
+17
+11
2 June, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
734 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s W
3
+17
+11
3 June, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
733 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s W
4
+17
+10
4 June, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
733 mmHg51%
4.6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Ust-Kut May

4
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
50
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)