Monthly weather forecast in Ushuaia

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
+4
+3
9 May, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
0
716 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s NW
+4
10
+4
+2
10 May, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
714 mmHg86%
6.4
m/s N
+4
11
May
+10
+8
11 May, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg69%
5.2
m/s N
+7
Climate normal
+4
+3
12
+10
+5
12 May, Wed
+10
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s NW
+6
Climate normal
+4
+2
13
+8
+2
13 May, Thu
+8
+2
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg74%
2.9
m/s W
+6
Climate normal
+3
+2
14
+9
+6
14 May, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg82%
1.9
m/s N
+6
Climate normal
+3
+1
15
+8
+5
15 May, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg85%
1.2
m/s N
+6
Climate normal
+3
+2
16
+11
+6
16 May, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg77%
1.4
m/s N
+7
Climate normal
+4
+2
17
+9
+7
17 May, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg76%
1.9
m/s N
+7
Climate normal
+2
+2
18
+7
+6
18 May, Tue
+7
+6
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg80%
1
m/s NW
+7
Climate normal
+3
0
19
+7
+4
19 May, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg79%
1.4
m/s NW
+7
Climate normal
+3
+2
20
+5
+2
20 May, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
748 mmHg80%
1.5
m/s W
+7
Climate normal
+2
+1
Average data for 10 years
21
+1
0
21 May, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−5
712 mmHg80%
8
m/s NW
+1
22
+2
0
22 May, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
712 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s NW
+2
23
+1
+1
23 May, Sun
+1
+1
Feels like
−4
711 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s NW
+1
24
+1
0
24 May, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−4
716 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s W
+1
25
+1
0
25 May, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg85%
6.3
m/s NW
+1
26
+2
0
26 May, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
718 mmHg83%
6.9
m/s NW
+2
27
+2
+1
27 May, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
717 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s NW
+2
28
+2
+1
28 May, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
717 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s NW
+2
29
+2
+1
29 May, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
718 mmHg86%
6
m/s NW
+1
30
+2
0
30 May, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−2
718 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s NW
+2
31
+2
+1
31 May, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
719 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s W
+1
1 June
+1
0
1 June, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−3
719 mmHg91%
4
m/s NW
+1
2
+1
−1
2 June, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
718 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s NW
+1
3
+1
0
3 June, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s NW
+1
4
+1
0
4 June, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg89%
6
m/s W
+1
5
+1
0
5 June, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−4
712 mmHg89%
6.1
m/s NW
+1
6
+2
0
6 June, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
715 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s W
+1
7
+2
0
7 June, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
716 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s NW
+1
8
+1
0
8 June, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−4
712 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s NW
+1
9
+2
+1
9 June, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
709 mmHg89%
7.9
m/s W
+1
10
+2
0
10 June, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−3
707 mmHg89%
5.8
m/s NW
+2
11
+2
+1
11 June, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
709 mmHg92%
4.9
m/s NW
+1
12
+1
+1
12 June, Sat
+1
+1
Feels like
−4
710 mmHg87%
7
m/s NW
+1

Average for 30 days

1
sunny day
14
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
84
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindNW
39
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+3
°C
Water temperature