Weather forecast in Urunkhaika in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+18
+11
1 August, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
603 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s N
2
+17
+11
2 August, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
603 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s N
3
+17
+10
3 August, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
602 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NE
4
+17
+11
4 August, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
603 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s NE
5
+17
+9
5 August, Thu
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
604 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s N
6
+18
+10
6 August, Fri
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
604 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s NE
7
+17
+11
7 August, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
603 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
8
+16
+11
8 August, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
603 mmHg62%
4
m/s N
9
+17
+10
9 August, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
603 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s NE
10
+16
+10
10 August, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
603 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
11
+14
+10
11 August, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
604 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s N
12
+15
+9
12 August, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
604 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s E
13
+16
+8
13 August, Fri
+16
+8
Feels like
+14
604 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s NE
14
+16
+10
14 August, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
604 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s NE
15
+15
+10
15 August, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
603 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s NE
16
+15
+8
16 August, Mon
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
604 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NE
17
+15
+8
17 August, Tue
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
604 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s E
18
+16
+10
18 August, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
605 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s NE
19
+16
+9
19 August, Thu
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
605 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s NE
20
+16
+9
20 August, Fri
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
605 mmHg56%
4
m/s E
21
+15
+11
21 August, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
604 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s SE
22
+16
+9
22 August, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
604 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NE
23
+15
+9
23 August, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
605 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s N
24
+16
+9
24 August, Tue
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
604 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NE
25
+15
+9
25 August, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
604 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
26
+14
+9
26 August, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
605 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SE
27
+13
+9
27 August, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
605 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s NE
28
+14
+8
28 August, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
605 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NE
29
+14
+9
29 August, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
605 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s N
30
+14
+7
30 August, Mon
+14
+7
Feels like
+12
606 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NE
31
+15
+9
31 August, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
605 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
1
+14
+8
1 September, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
605 mmHg58%
4
m/s NE
2
+14
+8
2 September, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
605 mmHg57%
4
m/s NE
3
+14
+7
3 September, Fri
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
605 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s NE
4
+14
+8
4 September, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
605 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Urunkhaika August

14
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNE
133
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you