Weather forecast in Urengoy in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−8
−9
31 October, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s SW
1
−8
−11
1 November, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s W
2
−10
−12
2 November, Tue
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg88%
5
m/s SE
3
−12
−14
3 November, Wed
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s NW
4
−11
−12
4 November, Thu
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
5
−10
−13
5 November, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
6
−11
−12
6 November, Sat
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s S
7
−11
−12
7 November, Sun
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s S
8
−11
−14
8 November, Mon
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
9
−13
−14
9 November, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s SW
10
−13
−14
10 November, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
762 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s S
11
−13
−14
11 November, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
12
−13
−16
12 November, Fri
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
13
−14
−16
13 November, Sat
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
14
−14
−15
14 November, Sun
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
760 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s S
15
−14
−15
15 November, Mon
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
762 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s S
16
−13
−13
16 November, Tue
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s S
17
−13
−13
17 November, Wed
−13
−13
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg86%
4
m/s S
18
−13
−16
18 November, Thu
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SW
19
−16
−18
19 November, Fri
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s SW
20
−14
−14
20 November, Sat
−14
−14
Feels like
−21
759 mmHg83%
6
m/s S
21
−12
−14
21 November, Sun
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s SW
22
−13
−15
22 November, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s W
23
−14
−16
23 November, Tue
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
754 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s S
24
−14
−17
24 November, Wed
−14
−17
Feels like
−21
754 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SW
25
−16
−19
25 November, Thu
−16
−19
Feels like
−23
756 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s W
26
−15
−17
26 November, Fri
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
757 mmHg83%
5
m/s W
27
−17
−18
27 November, Sat
−17
−18
Feels like
−24
759 mmHg82%
5
m/s SW
28
−16
−17
28 November, Sun
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
756 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
29
−15
−17
29 November, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
756 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s W
30
−17
−18
30 November, Tue
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
759 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s W
1
−15
−18
1 December, Wed
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s SW
2
−16
−16
2 December, Thu
−16
−16
Feels like
−23
757 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s S
3
−14
−16
3 December, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
755 mmHg85%
5
m/s SW
4
−16
−19
4 December, Sat
−16
−19
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg82%
5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Urengoy November

1
sunny day
13
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
86
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
42
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)