Weather forecast in Uray in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−9
−11
28 February, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
759 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s W
1
−6
−7
1 March, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg91%
4.4
m/s SW
2
−6
−7
2 March, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg92%
3.7
m/s SW
3
−6
−7
3 March, Wed
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg92%
4.1
m/s S
4
−6
−8
4 March, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg92%
4.6
m/s SE
5
−7
−8
5 March, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
759 mmHg91%
5
m/s SE
6
−7
−9
6 March, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
759 mmHg91%
4.4
m/s S
7
−6
−9
7 March, Sun
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
761 mmHg91%
4.1
m/s S
8
−6
−7
8 March, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg89%
5
m/s S
9
−5
−7
9 March, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
757 mmHg92%
5
m/s W
10
−4
−6
10 March, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg92%
5
m/s SW
11
−3
−5
11 March, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg93%
4.1
m/s SW
12
−4
−5
12 March, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg93%
4.6
m/s SW
13
−4
−7
13 March, Sat
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
752 mmHg93%
5.1
m/s NW
14
−5
−8
14 March, Sun
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
753 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s NW
15
−5
−6
15 March, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s SW
16
−3
−5
16 March, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s SW
17
−3
−7
17 March, Wed
−3
−7
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg93%
4.6
m/s W
18
−5
−7
18 March, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
754 mmHg92%
4.1
m/s SW
19
−4
−6
19 March, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
753 mmHg92%
5
m/s SW
20
−3
−6
20 March, Sat
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
21
−3
−4
21 March, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg93%
5.3
m/s S
22
−2
−4
22 March, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
749 mmHg93%
5.6
m/s SW
23
−4
−6
23 March, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s W
24
−4
−4
24 March, Wed
−4
−4
Feels like
−9
753 mmHg92%
5.6
m/s S
25
−3
−5
25 March, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg93%
5.8
m/s NW
26
−3
−5
26 March, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
754 mmHg92%
5
m/s W
27
−2
−5
27 March, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg92%
5
m/s SW
28
−1
−2
28 March, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s S
29
−1
−3
29 March, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg93%
5
m/s W
30
0
−2
30 March, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg94%
4.5
m/s W
31
0
−2
31 March, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s W
1
0
−1
1 April, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg94%
4.9
m/s S
2
+2
0
2 April, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg95%
5.1
m/s SW
3
+2
−1
3 April, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg95%
5.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Uray March

0
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
92
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
49
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March