Weather forecast in Ural in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−5
−10
28 February, Sun
−5
−10
Feels like
−11
729 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s SW
1
−7
−9
1 March, Mon
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
729 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s W
2
−6
−9
2 March, Tue
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
729 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
3
−6
−8
3 March, Wed
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
730 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
4
−5
−9
4 March, Thu
−5
−9
Feels like
−11
731 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s W
5
−8
−9
5 March, Fri
−8
−9
Feels like
−13
733 mmHg86%
3.4
m/s W
6
−7
−11
6 March, Sat
−7
−11
Feels like
−12
732 mmHg87%
4
m/s SW
7
−6
−10
7 March, Sun
−6
−10
Feels like
−12
731 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
8
−6
−9
8 March, Mon
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
731 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s W
9
−5
−8
9 March, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
729 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
10
−7
−10
10 March, Wed
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
730 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
11
−6
−9
11 March, Thu
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
730 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
12
−3
−7
12 March, Fri
−3
−7
Feels like
−9
727 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
13
−2
−5
13 March, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
725 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
14
−1
−4
14 March, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
721 mmHg89%
6.3
m/s SW
15
−4
−5
15 March, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
725 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s W
16
−4
−7
16 March, Tue
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
726 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s W
17
−5
−8
17 March, Wed
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
726 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s S
18
−2
−7
18 March, Thu
−2
−7
Feels like
−8
726 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s SW
19
−2
−4
19 March, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
727 mmHg88%
6
m/s W
20
−2
−5
20 March, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
730 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
21
−1
−4
21 March, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
731 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
22
0
−4
22 March, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s SW
23
+2
−2
23 March, Tue
+2
−2
Feels like
−2
728 mmHg92%
4.8
m/s SW
24
+2
−1
24 March, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
728 mmHg88%
5.8
m/s SW
25
+1
−1
25 March, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
729 mmHg87%
6
m/s W
26
+3
−1
26 March, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
726 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
27
0
−1
27 March, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−5
729 mmHg86%
6
m/s W
28
0
−2
28 March, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s W
29
+1
−2
29 March, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
732 mmHg86%
4
m/s SW
30
+2
−2
30 March, Tue
+2
−2
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s SW
31
+4
−1
31 March, Wed
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
727 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SW
1
+3
+1
1 April, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
727 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
2
+4
−1
2 April, Fri
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
727 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
3
+4
−1
3 April, Sat
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
727 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Ural March

1
sunny day
7
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindSW
44
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March