Monthly weather forecast in Uppsala

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
14
+19
+14
14 August, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s W
15
+19
+14
15 August, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
16
+19
+14
16 August, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg69%
4
m/s W
17
+18
+14
17 August, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NW
18
August
+26
+18
18 August, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg69%
2.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+18
+13
19
+28
+20
19 August, Fri
+28
+20
Feels like
+25
758 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+19
+13
20
+22
+14
20 August, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+22
756 mmHg88%
2.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+20
+13
Average data for 10 years
28
+17
+12
28 August, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
29
+16
+12
29 August, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s W
30
+17
+12
30 August, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
31
+16
+12
31 August, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
1 September
+16
+12
1 September, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s W
2
+17
+12
2 September, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
3
+17
+13
3 September, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+18
+12
4 September, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg69%
5
m/s S
5
+16
+12
5 September, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
6
+16
+11
6 September, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s W
7
+17
+12
7 September, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s W
8
+18
+12
8 September, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
9
+17
+11
9 September, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s NE
10
+18
+12
10 September, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
11
+17
+13
11 September, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s S
12
+16
+12
12 September, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s SW
13
+16
+11
13 September, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SW
14
+15
+11
14 September, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s S
15
+15
+11
15 September, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
16
+14
+10
16 September, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
17
+14
+9
17 September, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
44
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)