Weather forecast in Ungen in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+5
+2
28 November, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
745 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s W
29
+6
+1
29 November, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
0
745 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s S
30
+5
+3
30 November, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s S
1
+4
+2
1 December, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s S
2
+3
+1
2 December, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s S
3
+4
+2
3 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s SW
4
+4
+1
4 December, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s W
5
+4
+1
5 December, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
6
+5
+2
6 December, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
0
745 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s SW
7
+4
+2
7 December, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s W
8
+3
+1
8 December, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
746 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s SW
9
+2
0
9 December, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
747 mmHg76%
7.1
m/s NW
10
+2
0
10 December, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s NW
11
+3
−1
11 December, Sat
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
746 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s S
12
+3
+1
12 December, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
745 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s S
13
+1
−1
13 December, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
748 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
14
0
−2
14 December, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s SE
15
+1
−2
15 December, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
748 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s SE
16
−1
−1
16 December, Thu
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
746 mmHg85%
7
m/s SE
17
−1
−3
17 December, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
746 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s S
18
−1
−2
18 December, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
748 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
19
0
−3
19 December, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−5
747 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
20
+1
−2
20 December, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s NW
21
+1
−2
21 December, Tue
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SW
22
+2
0
22 December, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
748 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s SW
23
+3
+1
23 December, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
24
+4
+1
24 December, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
746 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s S
25
+4
+2
25 December, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s SW
26
+3
+1
26 December, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s S
27
+3
+1
27 December, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
746 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
28
0
0
28 December, Tue
0
0
Feels like
−6
747 mmHg86%
7
m/s NW
29
−2
−3
29 December, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
751 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s NW
30
−2
−3
30 December, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
750 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s NW
31
−2
−3
31 December, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
750 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s NW
1
0
−4
1 January, Sat
0
−4
Feels like
−5
747 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Ungen December

7
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
41
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December