Weather forecast in Ulybyshevo in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+12
+9
25 April, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s SW
26
+15
+11
26 April, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s SE
27
+15
+11
27 April, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s S
28
+18
+13
28 April, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SW
29
+16
+11
29 April, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
30
+15
+12
30 April, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s E
1
+17
+12
1 May, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg64%
5
m/s SW
2
+16
+12
2 May, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s N
3
+15
+11
3 May, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
4
+16
+12
4 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg64%
5
m/s SW
5
+14
+10
5 May, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
6
+14
+11
6 May, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NE
7
+17
+12
7 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s E
8
+17
+13
8 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
9
+19
+14
9 May, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s E
10
+17
+14
10 May, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s NE
11
+19
+15
11 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg60%
4
m/s S
12
+19
+13
12 May, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SE
13
+16
+12
13 May, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s E
14
+14
+10
14 May, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg68%
5
m/s E
15
+16
+12
15 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s E
16
+16
+12
16 May, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s E
17
+17
+13
17 May, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s E
18
+19
+15
18 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s SE
19
+21
+16
19 May, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s S
20
+21
+16
20 May, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg61%
5
m/s SE
21
+21
+16
21 May, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SE
22
+18
+15
22 May, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s E
23
+18
+14
23 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s E
24
+18
+14
24 May, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s E
25
+17
+14
25 May, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s NE
26
+18
+14
26 May, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s N
27
+19
+16
27 May, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NE
28
+20
+17
28 May, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s SE
29
+22
+17
29 May, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s E
30
+22
+17
30 May, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg60%
5
m/s E
31
+19
+15
31 May, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NE
1
+19
+16
1 June, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
2
+21
+17
2 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SW
3
+19
+15
3 June, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s W
4
+18
+14
4 June, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
5
+18
+14
5 June, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Ulybyshevo May

10
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindE
67
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May