Weather forecast in Ulken-Narym in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+13
+8
26 September, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
695 mmHg44%
3.9
m/s E
+17
27
+12
+8
27 September, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
695 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s SE
+15
28
+11
+8
28 September, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
697 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
+14
29
+12
+7
29 September, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
697 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s E
+16
30
+13
+8
30 September, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
696 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s E
+17
1
+12
+9
1 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
697 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s SE
+16
2
+12
+8
2 October, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
696 mmHg61%
4
m/s SE
+15
3
+11
+9
3 October, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
695 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s S
+13
4
+10
+7
4 October, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
695 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s S
+12
5
+7
+5
5 October, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
698 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s NE
+11
6
+8
+3
6 October, Wed
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
698 mmHg58%
3.4
m/s NE
+12
7
+8
+4
7 October, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
697 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s E
+11
8
+7
+4
8 October, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
699 mmHg63%
4
m/s E
+11
9
+8
+3
9 October, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
700 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s E
+12
10
+9
+5
10 October, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
699 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SE
+12
11
+8
+5
11 October, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
698 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s SE
+11
12
+8
+4
12 October, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
698 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SE
+10
13
+8
+4
13 October, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
697 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s SE
+10
14
+7
+4
14 October, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
698 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s SE
+10
15
+6
+4
15 October, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
698 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SE
+8
16
+7
+4
16 October, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
698 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s E
+9
17
+8
+4
17 October, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
696 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
+10
18
+6
+4
18 October, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
696 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s SE
+8
19
+4
+3
19 October, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
0
697 mmHg79%
4
m/s S
+5
20
+4
+1
20 October, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
0
698 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SE
+7
21
+4
+1
21 October, Thu
+4
+1
Feels like
0
698 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
+6
22
+4
+2
22 October, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
698 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s SE
+7
23
+4
+1
23 October, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
0
699 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
+7
24
+4
+2
24 October, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
0
699 mmHg67%
4
m/s SE
+6
25
+3
+1
25 October, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
698 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s SE
+6
26
+2
+1
26 October, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
699 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s SE
+5
27
+1
−2
27 October, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
700 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s SE
+4
28
+2
−1
28 October, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
700 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SE
+4
29
+2
0
29 October, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−3
701 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s SE
+4
30
+3
−1
30 October, Sat
+3
−1
Feels like
−1
700 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SE
+5
31
+4
+1
31 October, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
699 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SE
+6
1
+4
+2
1 November, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
699 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SE
+6
2
+4
0
2 November, Tue
+4
0
Feels like
−1
699 mmHg67%
4
m/s SE
+5
3
+3
+1
3 November, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
698 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s SE
+4
4
+2
+1
4 November, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
697 mmHg77%
4
m/s SE
+3
5
+1
0
5 November, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−3
698 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s SE
+3
6
+2
−1
6 November, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
697 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SE
+3
Average data for 10 years

Ulken-Narym October

10
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindSE
78
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October