Weather forecast in Ugol'nyye Kopi in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+18
+14
1 August, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg64%
5
m/s S
+15
2
+16
+13
2 August, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s SW
+14
3
+13
+11
3 August, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s E
+13
4
+14
+11
4 August, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s NW
+14
5
+15
+10
5 August, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg67%
5
m/s SE
+14
6
+15
+12
6 August, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
+14
7
+16
+12
7 August, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
+14
8
+16
+12
8 August, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg63%
5
m/s NE
+14
9
+14
+11
9 August, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s E
+14
10
+13
+10
10 August, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s E
+13
11
+12
+10
11 August, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s NE
+13
12
+13
+9
12 August, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s E
+13
13
+14
+9
13 August, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s E
+13
14
+14
+10
14 August, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s E
+14
15
+14
+11
15 August, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s N
+14
16
+15
+10
16 August, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s NW
+14
17
+14
+10
17 August, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg63%
5.8
m/s N
+13
18
+14
+10
18 August, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s NE
+13
19
+12
+10
19 August, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s E
+13
20
+12
+9
20 August, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
+12
21
+11
+8
21 August, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s N
+12
22
+12
+8
22 August, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NW
+12
23
+12
+8
23 August, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s SE
+12
24
+11
+8
24 August, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s E
+12
25
+11
+8
25 August, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg76%
6.9
m/s NW
+11
26
+10
+8
26 August, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg75%
6
m/s N
+11
27
+11
+7
27 August, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NW
+12
28
+10
+8
28 August, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s SE
+11
29
+11
+8
29 August, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s NE
+11
30
+9
+7
30 August, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg74%
6
m/s SE
+10
31
+10
+7
31 August, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
751 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
+10
1
+10
+7
1 September, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s N
+11
2
+10
+7
2 September, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg73%
5
m/s E
+11
3
+10
+7
3 September, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg75%
5
m/s NE
+10
4
+10
+7
4 September, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg72%
5
m/s N
+10
Average data for 10 years

Ugol'nyye Kopi August

7
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNE
49
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+13
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August