Weather forecast in Uglich in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+11
+7
25 April, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
26
+14
+10
26 April, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s S
27
+14
+10
27 April, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg73%
5
m/s SW
28
+16
+12
28 April, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s S
29
+15
+10
29 April, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg67%
6
m/s S
30
+13
+10
30 April, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s E
1
+15
+10
1 May, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
2
+14
+10
2 May, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
3
+14
+11
3 May, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
4
+14
+11
4 May, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s W
5
+14
+9
5 May, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
747 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
6
+13
+10
6 May, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg67%
5
m/s E
7
+16
+12
7 May, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s SE
8
+16
+12
8 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+16
+12
9 May, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s SE
10
+16
+13
10 May, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SE
11
+18
+13
11 May, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SW
12
+17
+12
12 May, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s S
13
+14
+10
13 May, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s SE
14
+13
+9
14 May, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg61%
5
m/s E
15
+14
+11
15 May, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s E
16
+16
+12
16 May, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s E
17
+16
+13
17 May, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s SE
18
+19
+15
18 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s S
19
+19
+16
19 May, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
20
+19
+16
20 May, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
21
+18
+15
21 May, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s E
22
+18
+15
22 May, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s E
23
+16
+13
23 May, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
24
+18
+13
24 May, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s SE
25
+17
+14
25 May, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg74%
5
m/s N
26
+18
+14
26 May, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s NE
27
+18
+15
27 May, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg61%
5
m/s E
28
+18
+15
28 May, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s E
29
+20
+16
29 May, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg72%
5
m/s N
30
+20
+16
30 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg61%
5
m/s SE
31
+19
+15
31 May, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s E
1
+19
+16
1 June, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s SE
2
+21
+17
2 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+18
+14
3 June, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
4
+17
+14
4 June, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s W
5
+17
+14
5 June, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Uglich May

8
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindSE
67
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May