Weather forecast in Uelkal in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−14
−16
31 January, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−22
758 mmHg82%
7.5
m/s NE
0
1
−13
−16
1 February, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg82%
8.8
m/s E
0
2
−17
−16
2 February, Tue
−17
−16
Feels like
−24
764 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s E
0
3
−16
−17
3 February, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
762 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s NE
0
4
−15
−17
4 February, Thu
−15
−17
Feels like
−23
761 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s NE
0
5
−15
−16
5 February, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
762 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s NE
0
6
−16
−16
6 February, Sat
−16
−16
Feels like
−23
762 mmHg77%
6.9
m/s NE
0
7
−17
−19
7 February, Sun
−17
−19
Feels like
−24
764 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s N
0
8
−16
−18
8 February, Mon
−16
−18
Feels like
−23
764 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s N
0
9
−18
−18
9 February, Tue
−18
−18
Feels like
−25
762 mmHg76%
6.8
m/s N
0
10
−18
−19
10 February, Wed
−18
−19
Feels like
−26
760 mmHg79%
7
m/s N
0
11
−19
−19
11 February, Thu
−19
−19
Feels like
−27
758 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s NE
0
12
−20
−21
12 February, Fri
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
757 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s N
0
13
−20
−21
13 February, Sat
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
758 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s N
0
14
−17
−20
14 February, Sun
−17
−20
Feels like
−25
756 mmHg80%
7
m/s NE
0
15
−18
−19
15 February, Mon
−18
−19
Feels like
−25
756 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s N
0
16
−19
−20
16 February, Tue
−19
−20
Feels like
−27
756 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s N
0
17
−17
−19
17 February, Wed
−17
−19
Feels like
−25
754 mmHg81%
8.1
m/s N
0
18
−17
−19
18 February, Thu
−17
−19
Feels like
−26
754 mmHg77%
9.1
m/s NE
0
19
−17
−18
19 February, Fri
−17
−18
Feels like
−26
756 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s NE
0
20
−18
−18
20 February, Sat
−18
−18
Feels like
−25
758 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s N
0
21
−16
−19
21 February, Sun
−16
−19
Feels like
−24
758 mmHg80%
8.8
m/s NE
0
22
−13
−16
22 February, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−22
755 mmHg83%
10.3
m/s NE
0
23
−14
−15
23 February, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−22
757 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s NE
0
24
−16
−16
24 February, Wed
−16
−16
Feels like
−24
759 mmHg81%
7.6
m/s NE
0
25
−17
−19
25 February, Thu
−17
−19
Feels like
−24
762 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s NE
0
26
−14
−16
26 February, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
764 mmHg76%
8.1
m/s N
0
27
−14
−15
27 February, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
761 mmHg80%
7.9
m/s NE
0
28
−16
−17
28 February, Sun
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
762 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s NE
0
1
−13
−16
1 March, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s NE
0
2
−15
−16
2 March, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
762 mmHg81%
6
m/s N
0
3
−14
−16
3 March, Wed
−14
−16
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s NE
0
4
−14
−16
4 March, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg79%
7
m/s NE
0
5
−15
−15
5 March, Fri
−15
−15
Feels like
−23
759 mmHg77%
7.6
m/s NE
0
6
−14
−16
6 March, Sat
−14
−16
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg76%
8.1
m/s NE
0
Average data for 10 years

Uelkal February

4
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindNE
37
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature