August weather forecast in Ubatuba

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+21
+20
31 July, Sun
+21
+20
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
+21
1
+23
+21
1 August, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
+21
2
+23
+20
2 August, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s NW
+21
3
+21
+18
3 August, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SW
+21
4
+19
+18
4 August, Thu
+19
+18
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SE
+21
5
+21
+19
5 August, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NW
+21
6
+21
+19
6 August, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg75%
4
m/s NE
+21
7
+23
+20
7 August, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
+21
8
+21
+19
8 August, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s SE
+21
9
+20
+18
9 August, Tue
+20
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s SE
+21
10
+19
+17
10 August, Wed
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SE
+21
11
+20
+19
11 August, Thu
+20
+19
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s NE
+21
12
+23
+20
12 August, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s NE
+21
13
+20
+17
13 August, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SW
+21
14
+20
+18
14 August, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s E
+21
15
+21
+19
15 August, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NE
+21
16
+22
+19
16 August, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
+21
17
+21
+19
17 August, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s NE
+21
18
+22
+19
18 August, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s E
+21
19
+21
+19
19 August, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg73%
5
m/s NE
+21
20
+20
+18
20 August, Sat
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg77%
5
m/s SE
+21
21
+21
+19
21 August, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NE
+21
22
+21
+19
22 August, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SE
+21
23
+20
+19
23 August, Tue
+20
+19
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s E
+21
24
+21
+19
24 August, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s E
+21
25
+21
+19
25 August, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s E
+21
26
+20
+18
26 August, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
+21
27
+20
+18
27 August, Sat
+20
+18
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s S
+21
28
+22
+20
28 August, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s NE
+20
29
+23
+20
29 August, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
+20
30
+21
+19
30 August, Tue
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg76%
5
m/s SW
+21
31
+21
+19
31 August, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s E
+21
1
+21
+19
1 September, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s NE
+21
2
+21
+19
2 September, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s NE
+21
3
+22
+20
3 September, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SE
+21
Average data for 10 years

Ubatuba August

20
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindE
45
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August