Monthly weather forecast in Tyumen

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
−6°
−7°
In 2019:
−2°
−11°
29 November, Sun
−6°
−7°
Feels like
−11°
759 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2019:
−2°
−11°
30
−14°
−16°
Normal:
−7°
−10°
30 November, Mon
−14°
−16°
Feels like
−19°
777 mmHg89%
1.9
m/s SW
Normal:
−7°
−10°
1 December
−13°
−16°
−9°
−11°
1 December, Tue
−13°
−16°
Feels like
−18°
777 mmHg88%
2.3
m/s SW
Normal:
−9°
−11°
2
−14°
−18°
−9°
−10°
2 December, Wed
−14°
−18°
Feels like
−20°
775 mmHg87%
3
m/s S
Normal:
−9°
−10°
3
−14°
−14°
−8°
−10°
3 December, Thu
−14°
−14°
Feels like
−19°
773 mmHg88%
1.8
m/s SW
Normal:
−8°
−10°
4
December
−10°
−12°
−7°
−10°
4 December, Fri
−10°
−12°
Feels like
−16°
771 mmHg89%
1.9
m/s NW
In 2019:
−9°
−13°
Normal:
−7°
−10°
5
−9°
−12°
−8°
−9°
5 December, Sat
−9°
−12°
Feels like
−15°
773 mmHg90%
2.1
m/s SW
In 2019:
−7°
−13°
Normal:
−8°
−9°
6
−11°
−15°
−5°
−7°
6 December, Sun
−11°
−15°
Feels like
−18°
771 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s SW
In 2019:
+1°
−16°
Normal:
−5°
−7°
7
−5°
−5°
−6°
−8°
7 December, Mon
−5°
−5°
Feels like
−14°
765 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s SW
In 2019:
+2°
+1°
Normal:
−6°
−8°
8
−5°
−8°
−7°
−9°
8 December, Tue
−5°
−8°
Feels like
−9°
765 mmHg87%
2.3
m/s SW
In 2019:
+1°
−3°
Normal:
−7°
−9°
9
−5°
−8°
−10°
−10°
9 December, Wed
−5°
−8°
Feels like
−9°
765 mmHg88%
2.1
m/s W
In 2019:
+1°
−6°
Normal:
−10°
−10°
10
−7°
−10°
−8°
−9°
10 December, Thu
−7°
−10°
Feels like
−11°
766 mmHg86%
2.1
m/s W
In 2019:
+1°
−2°
Normal:
−8°
−9°
11
−8°
−9°
−9°
−10°
11 December, Fri
−8°
−9°
Feels like
−13°
765 mmHg84%
2.3
m/s SW
In 2019:
+1°
−4°
Normal:
−9°
−10°
12
−6°
−8°
−10°
−12°
12 December, Sat
−6°
−8°
Feels like
−12°
764 mmHg86%
2.4
m/s W
In 2019:
−1°
−7°
Normal:
−10°
−12°
13
−7°
−9°
−10°
−11°
13 December, Sun
−7°
−9°
Feels like
−13°
766 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
In 2019:
−8°
−13°
Normal:
−10°
−11°
Average data for 10 years
14
−11°
−14°
In 2019:
−6°
−10°
14 December, Mon
−11°
−14°
Feels like
−17°
763 mmHg86%
4.8
m/s SW
In 2019:
−6°
−10°
15
−13°
−14°
−8°
−17°
15 December, Tue
−13°
−14°
Feels like
−19°
764 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
In 2019:
−8°
−17°
16
−14°
−15°
−7°
−15°
16 December, Wed
−14°
−15°
Feels like
−20°
764 mmHg83%
4.6
m/s SW
In 2019:
−7°
−15°
17
−16°
−17°
−6°
−10°
17 December, Thu
−16°
−17°
Feels like
−22°
767 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
In 2019:
−6°
−10°
18
−16°
−17°
−7°
−11°
18 December, Fri
−16°
−17°
Feels like
−22°
766 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
In 2019:
−7°
−11°
19
−17°
−17°
−9°
−15°
19 December, Sat
−17°
−17°
Feels like
−22°
767 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
In 2019:
−9°
−15°
20
−17°
−18°
−11°
−17°
20 December, Sun
−17°
−18°
Feels like
−23°
769 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2019:
−11°
−17°
21
−14°
−13°
−8°
−13°
21 December, Mon
−14°
−13°
Feels like
−20°
767 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s S
In 2019:
−8°
−13°
22
−12°
−14°
−13°
−17°
22 December, Tue
−12°
−14°
Feels like
−18°
762 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s S
In 2019:
−13°
−17°
23
−13°
−13°
−5°
−20°
23 December, Wed
−13°
−13°
Feels like
−19°
759 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s SW
In 2019:
−5°
−20°
24
−11°
−11°
−2°
−5°
24 December, Thu
−11°
−11°
Feels like
−16°
757 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s SW
In 2019:
−2°
−5°
25
−11°
−13°
−1°
−3°
25 December, Fri
−11°
−13°
Feels like
−17°
756 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s W
In 2019:
−1°
−3°
26
−12°
−13°
−3°
−14°
26 December, Sat
−12°
−13°
Feels like
−18°
760 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2019:
−3°
−14°
27
−8°
−8°
−12°
−15°
27 December, Sun
−8°
−8°
Feels like
−15°
758 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SW
In 2019:
−12°
−15°
28
−7°
−10°
−12°
−14°
28 December, Mon
−7°
−10°
Feels like
−13°
757 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s W
In 2019:
−12°
−14°
29
−9°
−12°
−14°
−20°
29 December, Tue
−9°
−12°
Feels like
−15°
762 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s W
In 2019:
−14°
−20°
30
−11°
−13°
−22°
−27°
30 December, Wed
−11°
−13°
Feels like
−17°
764 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2019:
−22°
−27°
31
−11°
−13°
31 December, Thu
−11°
−13°
Feels like
−17°
764 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
1 January
−11°
−16°
In 2020:
−3°
−9°
1 January, Fri
−11°
−16°
Feels like
−17°
760 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−3°
−9°
2
−15°
−19°
−5°
−7°
2 January, Sat
−15°
−19°
Feels like
−21°
764 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
In 2020:
−5°
−7°

Average for 30 days

1
sunny day
5
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
86
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
19
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)