October weather forecast in Turbat

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+34
+27
25 September, Sun
+34
+27
Feels like
+34
738 mmHg43%
7.6
m/s SW
26
+34
+26
26 September, Mon
+34
+26
Feels like
+36
739 mmHg46%
7.4
m/s SW
27
+35
+27
27 September, Tue
+35
+27
Feels like
+37
739 mmHg43%
6.4
m/s SW
28
+35
+27
28 September, Wed
+35
+27
Feels like
+36
739 mmHg40%
6.5
m/s SW
29
+35
+27
29 September, Thu
+35
+27
Feels like
+36
739 mmHg38%
6.5
m/s SW
30
+36
+28
30 September, Fri
+36
+28
Feels like
+37
739 mmHg38%
6
m/s SW
1
+37
+28
1 October, Sat
+37
+28
Feels like
+37
739 mmHg33%
5.9
m/s SW
2
+36
+28
2 October, Sun
+36
+28
Feels like
+36
739 mmHg30%
5.9
m/s N
3
+36
+28
3 October, Mon
+36
+28
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s N
4
+36
+27
4 October, Tue
+36
+27
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg31%
6.3
m/s SW
5
+35
+27
5 October, Wed
+35
+27
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg34%
5.8
m/s SW
6
+35
+28
6 October, Thu
+35
+28
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg34%
5.6
m/s SW
7
+36
+29
7 October, Fri
+36
+29
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg28%
6
m/s N
8
+37
+29
8 October, Sat
+37
+29
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg23%
5.9
m/s N
9
+37
+28
9 October, Sun
+37
+28
Feels like
+34
739 mmHg20%
6.4
m/s N
10
+36
+28
10 October, Mon
+36
+28
Feels like
+33
740 mmHg21%
6.6
m/s NE
11
+35
+28
11 October, Tue
+35
+28
Feels like
+33
740 mmHg27%
5.1
m/s W
12
+34
+28
12 October, Wed
+34
+28
Feels like
+33
740 mmHg28%
6.4
m/s NW
13
+35
+28
13 October, Thu
+35
+28
Feels like
+34
740 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s W
14
+36
+28
14 October, Fri
+36
+28
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg23%
7.1
m/s NW
15
+35
+28
15 October, Sat
+35
+28
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg23%
6.9
m/s NW
16
+34
+26
16 October, Sun
+34
+26
Feels like
+31
741 mmHg25%
6.1
m/s S
17
+34
+27
17 October, Mon
+34
+27
Feels like
+32
741 mmHg30%
6
m/s SW
18
+35
+27
18 October, Tue
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
741 mmHg23%
6.9
m/s NW
19
+35
+27
19 October, Wed
+35
+27
Feels like
+32
741 mmHg18%
5.5
m/s N
20
+34
+26
20 October, Thu
+34
+26
Feels like
+31
741 mmHg20%
5.6
m/s N
21
+34
+26
21 October, Fri
+34
+26
Feels like
+32
741 mmHg25%
5.4
m/s NE
22
+34
+26
22 October, Sat
+34
+26
Feels like
+32
742 mmHg25%
5.1
m/s N
23
+34
+26
23 October, Sun
+34
+26
Feels like
+31
742 mmHg20%
5.5
m/s N
24
+35
+26
24 October, Mon
+35
+26
Feels like
+31
742 mmHg15%
4.9
m/s N
25
+34
+26
25 October, Tue
+34
+26
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg11%
6.3
m/s N
26
+33
+26
26 October, Wed
+33
+26
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg15%
5.8
m/s N
27
+32
+25
27 October, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
742 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s S
28
+32
+25
28 October, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
743 mmHg31%
6.5
m/s E
29
+32
+25
29 October, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+31
743 mmHg31%
5.4
m/s NE
30
+32
+25
30 October, Sun
+32
+25
Feels like
+29
743 mmHg25%
5.4
m/s NW
31
+31
+25
31 October, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+29
743 mmHg28%
5
m/s NW
1
+31
+25
1 November, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+30
743 mmHg33%
5.3
m/s SW
2
+31
+25
2 November, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+30
743 mmHg34%
5.4
m/s N
3
+31
+25
3 November, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+30
743 mmHg31%
5.1
m/s N
4
+32
+25
4 November, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
743 mmHg28%
6.3
m/s N
5
+32
+24
5 November, Sat
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg21%
5.8
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Turbat October

31
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
25
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindN
0.2
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October