August weather forecast in Turbat

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+36
+28
31 July, Sun
+36
+28
Feels like
+40
732 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s SW
1
+36
+28
1 August, Mon
+36
+28
Feels like
+40
732 mmHg56%
6.9
m/s S
2
+36
+29
2 August, Tue
+36
+29
Feels like
+40
732 mmHg54%
7
m/s S
3
+36
+29
3 August, Wed
+36
+29
Feels like
+39
731 mmHg49%
7
m/s S
4
+37
+29
4 August, Thu
+37
+29
Feels like
+40
731 mmHg47%
6.3
m/s S
5
+37
+29
5 August, Fri
+37
+29
Feels like
+40
732 mmHg49%
6.9
m/s S
6
+36
+29
6 August, Sat
+36
+29
Feels like
+40
733 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s SW
7
+35
+29
7 August, Sun
+35
+29
Feels like
+39
733 mmHg54%
6.9
m/s S
8
+34
+29
8 August, Mon
+34
+29
Feels like
+38
733 mmHg55%
6.9
m/s S
9
+35
+29
9 August, Tue
+35
+29
Feels like
+38
733 mmHg54%
7
m/s S
10
+35
+28
10 August, Wed
+35
+28
Feels like
+38
733 mmHg56%
7.1
m/s S
11
+35
+28
11 August, Thu
+35
+28
Feels like
+39
733 mmHg57%
7.3
m/s S
12
+35
+28
12 August, Fri
+35
+28
Feels like
+39
733 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s SW
13
+35
+28
13 August, Sat
+35
+28
Feels like
+39
733 mmHg52%
6.6
m/s SW
14
+35
+28
14 August, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg57%
7.1
m/s SW
15
+35
+28
15 August, Mon
+35
+28
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg56%
7.5
m/s SW
16
+35
+28
16 August, Tue
+35
+28
Feels like
+39
734 mmHg55%
8.3
m/s SW
17
+35
+27
17 August, Wed
+35
+27
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg52%
7.3
m/s SW
18
+34
+28
18 August, Thu
+34
+28
Feels like
+37
735 mmHg55%
7.6
m/s SW
19
+35
+28
19 August, Fri
+35
+28
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg56%
8
m/s SW
20
+35
+28
20 August, Sat
+35
+28
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg56%
7
m/s SW
21
+35
+28
21 August, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg55%
6.8
m/s S
22
+34
+28
22 August, Mon
+34
+28
Feels like
+38
735 mmHg57%
7.1
m/s S
23
+34
+27
23 August, Tue
+34
+27
Feels like
+37
735 mmHg60%
7
m/s SW
24
+34
+27
24 August, Wed
+34
+27
Feels like
+38
735 mmHg54%
6.5
m/s SW
25
+34
+28
25 August, Thu
+34
+28
Feels like
+37
735 mmHg52%
6.9
m/s SW
26
+35
+28
26 August, Fri
+35
+28
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg54%
7
m/s SW
27
+36
+28
27 August, Sat
+36
+28
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg47%
7
m/s SW
28
+37
+29
28 August, Sun
+37
+29
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg43%
7.1
m/s SW
29
+38
+29
29 August, Mon
+38
+29
Feels like
+39
734 mmHg38%
7
m/s SW
30
+37
+28
30 August, Tue
+37
+28
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg40%
7.6
m/s SW
31
+36
+29
31 August, Wed
+36
+29
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg40%
6.9
m/s SW
1
+35
+28
1 September, Thu
+35
+28
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg43%
7.3
m/s S
2
+36
+28
2 September, Fri
+36
+28
Feels like
+39
735 mmHg47%
7.5
m/s SW
3
+36
+28
3 September, Sat
+36
+28
Feels like
+38
735 mmHg47%
6.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Turbat August

20
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSW
13
mm of precipitation
(25% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August