Weather forecast in Tura in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−11
−11
31 October, Sun
−11
−11
Feels like
−17
739 mmHg85%
5
m/s SW
1
−14
−15
1 November, Mon
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s W
2
−16
−17
2 November, Tue
−16
−17
Feels like
−21
741 mmHg80%
4
m/s W
3
−18
−18
3 November, Wed
−18
−18
Feels like
−23
743 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s N
4
−17
−19
4 November, Thu
−17
−19
Feels like
−22
746 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s NW
5
−15
−18
5 November, Fri
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
748 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
6
−13
−16
6 November, Sat
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
748 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
7
−15
−16
7 November, Sun
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
748 mmHg80%
4
m/s SW
8
−15
−16
8 November, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
745 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SW
9
−13
−15
9 November, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
746 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s SW
10
−15
−16
10 November, Wed
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
747 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
11
−18
−18
11 November, Thu
−18
−18
Feels like
−23
750 mmHg80%
4
m/s W
12
−19
−21
12 November, Fri
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
749 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SW
13
−20
−20
13 November, Sat
−20
−20
Feels like
−25
748 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s W
14
−21
−22
14 November, Sun
−21
−22
Feels like
−26
749 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s SW
15
−21
−22
15 November, Mon
−21
−22
Feels like
−26
749 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s W
16
−21
−24
16 November, Tue
−21
−24
Feels like
−27
749 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SW
17
−20
−22
17 November, Wed
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
747 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
18
−20
−22
18 November, Thu
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
746 mmHg75%
3
m/s S
19
−19
−21
19 November, Fri
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
744 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s W
20
−22
−21
20 November, Sat
−22
−21
Feels like
−27
747 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s W
21
−24
−25
21 November, Sun
−24
−25
Feels like
−29
747 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s W
22
−22
−24
22 November, Mon
−22
−24
Feels like
−28
747 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s SW
23
−26
−25
23 November, Tue
−26
−25
Feels like
−31
746 mmHg69%
2.9
m/s S
24
−27
−27
24 November, Wed
−27
−27
Feels like
−33
744 mmHg68%
3
m/s SE
25
−27
−30
25 November, Thu
−27
−30
Feels like
−33
744 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SW
26
−26
−27
26 November, Fri
−26
−27
Feels like
−32
744 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s NW
27
−27
−28
27 November, Sat
−27
−28
Feels like
−33
746 mmHg70%
4
m/s W
28
−27
−28
28 November, Sun
−27
−28
Feels like
−33
747 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
29
−24
−27
29 November, Mon
−24
−27
Feels like
−29
743 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s S
30
−23
−24
30 November, Tue
−23
−24
Feels like
−29
745 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s SW
1
−25
−26
1 December, Wed
−25
−26
Feels like
−31
744 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
2
−26
−27
2 December, Thu
−26
−27
Feels like
−32
747 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s W
3
−28
−29
3 December, Fri
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
748 mmHg70%
3.4
m/s S
4
−27
−28
4 December, Sat
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
747 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Tura November

5
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindSW
20
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)