Weather forecast in Tungozero in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+1
0
31 October, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−4
742 mmHg91%
6
m/s W
1
+1
0
1 November, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−4
739 mmHg91%
6.8
m/s SW
2
+2
0
2 November, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−4
739 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s SW
3
+1
+1
3 November, Wed
+1
+1
Feels like
−4
739 mmHg93%
6.1
m/s SW
4
−1
−1
4 November, Thu
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
742 mmHg91%
6
m/s S
5
−1
−2
5 November, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
744 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s SW
6
−2
−3
6 November, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
744 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
7
−1
−3
7 November, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
743 mmHg91%
5
m/s W
8
−1
−2
8 November, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
745 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
9
0
−1
9 November, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−5
743 mmHg93%
6.6
m/s S
10
−1
−2
10 November, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
742 mmHg92%
6.1
m/s S
11
0
−1
11 November, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
741 mmHg92%
5.8
m/s SW
12
−2
−2
12 November, Fri
−2
−2
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s SW
13
−3
−3
13 November, Sat
−3
−3
Feels like
−9
744 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s W
14
−3
−4
14 November, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
745 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
15
−1
−2
15 November, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
741 mmHg92%
6.3
m/s SW
16
−1
−2
16 November, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
741 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
17
−2
−3
17 November, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
741 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
18
−1
−2
18 November, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg92%
5.6
m/s SW
19
−2
−2
19 November, Fri
−2
−2
Feels like
−8
742 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s SW
20
−3
−4
20 November, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
742 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
21
−3
−4
21 November, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg93%
5.3
m/s W
22
−2
−3
22 November, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
744 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
23
−1
−3
23 November, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg93%
6.9
m/s S
24
−1
−2
24 November, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
740 mmHg93%
6.9
m/s SE
25
−2
−2
25 November, Thu
−2
−2
Feels like
−8
739 mmHg93%
6.8
m/s S
26
−2
−3
26 November, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
735 mmHg93%
6.6
m/s S
27
−2
−3
27 November, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
737 mmHg92%
6
m/s W
28
−3
−3
28 November, Sun
−3
−3
Feels like
−9
742 mmHg92%
5.9
m/s W
29
−4
−5
29 November, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg92%
6
m/s S
30
−3
−5
30 November, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
741 mmHg93%
6.4
m/s S
1
−3
−4
1 December, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
738 mmHg91%
7
m/s SW
2
−2
−3
2 December, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
737 mmHg92%
6.6
m/s SW
3
−4
−5
3 December, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
738 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s W
4
−5
−7
4 December, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
736 mmHg92%
5.6
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Tungozero November

1
sunny day
19
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
92
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindSW
55
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)