Weather forecast in Tula in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−2
−4
28 November, Sun
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
742 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s SW
29
−3
−5
29 November, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg91%
5.6
m/s S
30
−3
−3
30 November, Tue
−3
−3
Feels like
−8
744 mmHg89%
6
m/s S
1
−2
−4
1 December, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
744 mmHg89%
5.8
m/s SW
2
−2
−2
2 December, Thu
−2
−2
Feels like
−8
746 mmHg92%
6.6
m/s SW
3
−1
−2
3 December, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
744 mmHg93%
6.8
m/s SW
4
0
−2
4 December, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg93%
7
m/s SW
5
−2
−2
5 December, Sun
−2
−2
Feels like
−8
741 mmHg92%
7.3
m/s SW
6
−1
−3
6 December, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s SW
7
−2
−4
7 December, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s SW
8
−1
−2
8 December, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
744 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
9
−2
−3
9 December, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
743 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
10
−2
−4
10 December, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
11
−3
−4
11 December, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
745 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s SW
12
−3
−4
12 December, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
744 mmHg92%
6.1
m/s SW
13
−3
−6
13 December, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
745 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s SE
14
−6
−7
14 December, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s SW
15
−6
−7
15 December, Wed
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s SW
16
−6
−8
16 December, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
749 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s SW
17
−6
−6
17 December, Fri
−6
−6
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg88%
6.4
m/s S
18
−4
−5
18 December, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg89%
7.3
m/s S
19
−4
−5
19 December, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg89%
6.4
m/s S
20
−3
−6
20 December, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
745 mmHg88%
6.8
m/s SW
21
−4
−5
21 December, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
744 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
22
−3
−5
22 December, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
744 mmHg91%
6.5
m/s SW
23
−3
−5
23 December, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
741 mmHg89%
7.5
m/s SW
24
−3
−5
24 December, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg92%
7.3
m/s SW
25
−3
−3
25 December, Sat
−3
−3
Feels like
−9
742 mmHg92%
7.9
m/s SW
26
−2
−3
26 December, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
742 mmHg92%
7.3
m/s W
27
−3
−4
27 December, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s W
28
−2
−3
28 December, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg92%
7.4
m/s SW
29
−4
−5
29 December, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
745 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s W
30
−4
−5
30 December, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
746 mmHg89%
6.3
m/s W
31
−4
−5
31 December, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
746 mmHg89%
6.3
m/s W
1
−3
−6
In 2020:
+1
−5
1 January, Sat
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg91%
6
m/s W
In 2020:
+1
−5
Average data for 10 years

Tula December

0
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
25
cloudy days
91
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindSW
54
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December