August weather forecast in Tula

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+25
+22
In 2021:
+28
+17
31 July, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg66%
4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+28
+17
1
+25
+21
+29
+14
1 August, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s W
In 2021:
+29
+14
2
+25
+21
+31
+19
2 August, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s NW
In 2021:
+31
+19
3
+24
+20
+23
+18
3 August, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s N
In 2021:
+23
+18
4
+24
+20
+25
+13
4 August, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
In 2021:
+25
+13
5
+25
+21
+24
+12
5 August, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+24
+12
6
+24
+20
+31
+16
6 August, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s N
In 2021:
+31
+16
7
+25
+20
+32
+21
7 August, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s W
In 2021:
+32
+21
8
+24
+20
+25
+19
8 August, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s W
In 2021:
+25
+19
9
+25
+21
+33
+18
9 August, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s W
In 2021:
+33
+18
10
+25
+21
+28
+18
10 August, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NW
In 2021:
+28
+18
11
+26
+21
+21
+19
11 August, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s E
In 2021:
+21
+19
12
+25
+20
+23
+18
12 August, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
+23
+18
13
+24
+21
+23
+14
13 August, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg63%
5
m/s E
In 2021:
+23
+14
14
+24
+20
+25
+12
14 August, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NW
In 2021:
+25
+12
15
+23
+19
+27
+12
15 August, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+27
+12
16
+24
+19
+30
+14
16 August, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg63%
4
m/s SE
In 2021:
+30
+14
17
+24
+20
+32
+17
17 August, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg58%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
+32
+17
18
+23
+19
+31
+17
18 August, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
In 2021:
+31
+17
19
+21
+17
+26
+18
19 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NW
In 2021:
+26
+18
20
+21
+18
+25
+16
20 August, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+25
+16
21
+21
+19
+24
+17
21 August, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s N
In 2021:
+24
+17
22
+21
+17
+20
+13
22 August, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
In 2021:
+20
+13
23
+20
+17
+22
+11
23 August, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
In 2021:
+22
+11
24
+20
+16
+22
+8
24 August, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s W
In 2021:
+22
+8
25
+20
+15
+15
+12
25 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
In 2021:
+15
+12
26
+19
+15
+19
+13
26 August, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s W
In 2021:
+19
+13
27
+19
+15
+23
+15
27 August, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
+23
+15
28
+19
+15
+23
+14
28 August, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s W
In 2021:
+23
+14
29
+18
+15
+26
+12
29 August, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s W
In 2021:
+26
+12
30
+18
+14
+28
+17
30 August, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+28
+17
31
+17
+14
+28
+14
31 August, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg79%
5
m/s N
In 2021:
+28
+14
1
+17
+13
+21
+15
1 September, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
In 2021:
+21
+15
2
+16
+13
+15
+10
2 September, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s SW
In 2021:
+15
+10
3
+18
+14
+15
+4
3 September, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NW
In 2021:
+15
+4
Average data for 10 years

Tula August

14
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
51
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August