Monthly weather forecast in Trud

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
May
+12
0
9 May, Sun
+12
0
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg45%
6.5
m/s NW
Climate normal
+16
+8
10
+18
+6
10 May, Mon
+18
+6
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg38%
4.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+16
+8
11
+22
+6
11 May, Tue
+22
+6
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg38%
2.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+17
+9
12
+23
+12
12 May, Wed
+23
+12
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg52%
3.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+16
+9
13
+18
+11
13 May, Thu
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg67%
3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+13
+8
14
+19
+11
14 May, Fri
+19
+11
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg67%
3.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+13
+5
15
+19
+10
15 May, Sat
+19
+10
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg67%
2.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+13
+7
16
+17
+9
16 May, Sun
+17
+9
Feels like
+12
741 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+7
17
+17
+9
17 May, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg57%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+10
18
+19
+11
18 May, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg68%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+11
Average data for 10 years
19
+19
+11
19 May, Wed
+19
+11
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s W
20
+18
+11
20 May, Thu
+18
+11
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SE
21
+17
+11
21 May, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s E
22
+18
+11
22 May, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
23
+16
+10
23 May, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
24
+16
+9
24 May, Mon
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s N
25
+17
+9
25 May, Tue
+17
+9
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
26
+18
+10
26 May, Wed
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg64%
5
m/s W
27
+16
+11
27 May, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NW
28
+17
+12
28 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg75%
5
m/s N
29
+18
+11
29 May, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NW
30
+20
+11
30 May, Sun
+20
+11
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SE
31
+19
+11
31 May, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NE
1 June
+19
+11
1 June, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s S
2
+19
+12
2 June, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg67%
6
m/s SW
3
+17
+11
3 June, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
4
+17
+10
4 June, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg62%
6
m/s W
5
+18
+9
5 June, Sat
+18
+9
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s W
6
+19
+10
6 June, Sun
+19
+10
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg66%
5
m/s NW
7
+17
+11
7 June, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s NW
8
+17
+10
8 June, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+18
+12
9 June, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s W
10
+19
+11
10 June, Thu
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
740 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s NW
11
+19
+12
11 June, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
738 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s SW
12
+18
+12
12 June, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
736 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindNW
51
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)