Weather forecast in Troicko-Pechorsk in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+20
+14
27 June, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
28
+15
+11
28 June, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg70%
6
m/s N
29
+16
+13
29 June, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s NW
30
+18
+14
30 June, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
1
+21
+16
1 July, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
2
+21
+16
2 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg54%
5
m/s NE
3
+19
+15
3 July, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s N
4
+19
+15
4 July, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NW
5
+19
+14
5 July, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
6
+18
+14
6 July, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s N
7
+19
+15
7 July, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s N
8
+19
+14
8 July, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s NW
9
+19
+15
9 July, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s N
10
+20
+15
10 July, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
11
+20
+15
11 July, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N
12
+20
+16
12 July, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s N
13
+22
+18
13 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
14
+22
+18
14 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s W
15
+21
+16
15 July, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s NW
16
+19
+15
16 July, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NW
17
+18
+15
17 July, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s NW
18
+21
+15
18 July, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s E
19
+21
+17
19 July, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SW
20
+23
+18
20 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s S
21
+24
+19
21 July, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SE
22
+23
+18
22 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NW
23
+21
+15
23 July, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
24
+21
+15
24 July, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s N
25
+20
+16
25 July, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s N
26
+20
+15
26 July, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
27
+18
+15
27 July, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s NE
28
+20
+16
28 July, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s NW
29
+20
+15
29 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s N
30
+20
+15
30 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
31
+20
+15
31 July, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Troicko-Pechorsk July

7
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindN
42
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July