Weather forecast in Troicko-Pechorsk in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−8
−10
28 November, Sun
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
742 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
29
−8
−11
29 November, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
745 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
30
−14
−15
30 November, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
749 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s W
1
−12
−11
1 December, Wed
−12
−11
Feels like
−18
748 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
2
−9
−11
2 December, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
746 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
3
−9
−10
3 December, Fri
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
744 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s SW
4
−9
−10
4 December, Sat
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
742 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
5
−8
−9
5 December, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
743 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s S
6
−7
−9
6 December, Mon
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
740 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s SW
7
−8
−9
7 December, Tue
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
744 mmHg91%
4.4
m/s SW
8
−8
−12
8 December, Wed
−8
−12
Feels like
−14
748 mmHg89%
4.1
m/s S
9
−12
−12
9 December, Thu
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
749 mmHg86%
4.8
m/s S
10
−10
−12
10 December, Fri
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
748 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
11
−11
−11
11 December, Sat
−11
−11
Feels like
−17
747 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
12
−10
−13
12 December, Sun
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
13
−11
−14
13 December, Mon
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
746 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
14
−13
−14
14 December, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
750 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s W
15
−13
−14
15 December, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
751 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s SW
16
−13
−15
16 December, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
750 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s S
17
−15
−17
17 December, Fri
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
18
−17
−17
18 December, Sat
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
752 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
19
−17
−19
19 December, Sun
−17
−19
Feels like
−22
753 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
20
−17
−16
20 December, Mon
−17
−16
Feels like
−23
752 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
21
−13
−14
21 December, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
746 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s S
22
−13
−14
22 December, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
745 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s S
23
−12
−13
23 December, Thu
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
743 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s S
24
−11
−14
24 December, Fri
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
742 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
25
−13
−15
25 December, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
744 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s SW
26
−12
−13
26 December, Sun
−12
−13
Feels like
−19
743 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s SW
27
−11
−12
27 December, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
740 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
28
−10
−11
28 December, Tue
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
29
−11
−12
29 December, Wed
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
749 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
30
−10
−11
30 December, Thu
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
748 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s S
31
−10
−11
31 December, Fri
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
748 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s S
1
−9
−18
1 January, Sat
−9
−18
Feels like
−15
744 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Troicko-Pechorsk December

2
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
46
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December