Monthly weather forecast in Trogir

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
September
+25
+20
19 September, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg79%
3.8
m/s SE
+24
Climate normal
+21
+19
20
+25
+18
20 September, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s NW
+24
Climate normal
+22
+19
21
+24
+16
21 September, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg65%
4.2
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+21
+17
22
+24
+15
22 September, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+20
762 mmHg51%
3.1
m/s N
+24
Climate normal
+21
+18
23
+23
+17
23 September, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg53%
2
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+21
+18
24
+23
+16
24 September, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg66%
2.3
m/s E
+24
Climate normal
+21
+19
25
+23
+17
25 September, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg67%
1.1
m/s SE
+23
Climate normal
+22
+19
26
+24
+17
26 September, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
763 mmHg66%
1.6
m/s SW
+23
Climate normal
+22
+19
27
+24
+19
27 September, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg70%
1.7
m/s E
+23
Climate normal
+22
+19
28
+23
+20
28 September, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg77%
1
m/s SE
+23
Climate normal
+22
+18
Average data for 10 years
29
+21
+18
29 September, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s NE
+22
30
+21
+19
30 September, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s E
+22
1 October
+21
+18
1 October, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s E
+21
2
+20
+18
2 October, Sat
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg63%
6.6
m/s E
+22
3
+20
+18
3 October, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s E
+21
4
+20
+18
4 October, Mon
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg67%
6.9
m/s E
+21
5
+20
+18
5 October, Tue
+20
+18
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NE
+21
6
+19
+17
6 October, Wed
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg66%
6
m/s E
+21
7
+19
+16
7 October, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s E
+21
8
+19
+16
8 October, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s NE
+21
9
+19
+16
9 October, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s E
+21
10
+20
+17
10 October, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s NE
+21
11
+19
+17
11 October, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NE
+21
12
+19
+17
12 October, Tue
+19
+17
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg64%
8.1
m/s NE
+20
13
+19
+16
13 October, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg58%
6.9
m/s E
+20
14
+19
+16
14 October, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg62%
7.6
m/s E
+20
15
+19
+17
15 October, Fri
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s E
+20
16
+19
+16
16 October, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg62%
7
m/s E
+20
17
+19
+16
17 October, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg60%
5.8
m/s E
+20
18
+18
+17
18 October, Mon
+18
+17
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg63%
7.4
m/s E
+19
19
+18
+16
19 October, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s E
+20
20
+18
+16
20 October, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s E
+20
21
+18
+16
21 October, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s E
+20
22
+18
+16
22 October, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg57%
7.5
m/s NE
+20
23
+18
+15
23 October, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg62%
8.6
m/s NE
+20

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindE
63
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+22
°C
Water temperature