Monthly weather forecast in Trabzon

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
August
+26
+22
1 August, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
742 mmHg82%
2.4
m/s N
+27
Climate normal
+23
+22
2
+26
+21
2 August, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+32
742 mmHg82%
2.1
m/s NE
+27
Climate normal
+23
+21
3
+28
+22
3 August, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
743 mmHg73%
2.7
m/s N
+27
Climate normal
+23
+21
4
+29
+23
4 August, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
742 mmHg72%
2.3
m/s N
+28
Climate normal
+23
+21
5
+29
+24
5 August, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
740 mmHg70%
1.7
m/s S
+28
Climate normal
+23
+21
6
+32
+24
6 August, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
737 mmHg64%
1.3
m/s N
+28
Climate normal
+23
+22
7
+32
+24
7 August, Sat
+32
+24
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg60%
1.5
m/s S
+27
Climate normal
+23
+21
8
+27
+22
8 August, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg76%
1.2
m/s NE
+27
Climate normal
+23
+21
9
+27
+22
9 August, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
743 mmHg76%
1.4
m/s S
+26
Climate normal
+23
+21
10
+28
+21
10 August, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
742 mmHg71%
0.9
m/s N
+26
Climate normal
+23
+21
Average data for 10 years
11
+23
+21
11 August, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s NW
+26
12
+23
+22
12 August, Thu
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s NW
+26
13
+23
+21
13 August, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s NW
+26
14
+23
+21
14 August, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s NW
+26
15
+22
+21
15 August, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s NW
+26
16
+22
+21
16 August, Mon
+22
+21
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s NW
+25
17
+23
+21
17 August, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s W
+26
18
+23
+21
18 August, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg74%
3
m/s NW
+26
19
+22
+21
19 August, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s NW
+26
20
+22
+20
20 August, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s NW
+26
21
+21
+20
21 August, Sat
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NW
+26
22
+22
+20
22 August, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s NW
+26
23
+22
+20
23 August, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s NW
+26
24
+22
+20
24 August, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s NW
+26
25
+21
+20
25 August, Wed
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s NW
+26
26
+22
+21
26 August, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg74%
3
m/s NW
+26
27
+23
+21
27 August, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg74%
3
m/s NW
+26
28
+23
+22
28 August, Sat
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s NW
+25
29
+23
+21
29 August, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s W
+25
30
+22
+20
30 August, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s NW
+25
31
+21
+20
31 August, Tue
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
+25
1 September
+20
+19
1 September, Wed
+20
+19
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s NW
+25
2
+21
+19
2 September, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s NW
+25
3
+21
+20
3 September, Fri
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s NW
+25
4
+21
+19
4 September, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s NW
+25

Average for 30 days

13
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
2.8
m/s
WindNW
23
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature